rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/++maverick India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jan 22 23:35:47 +0000 Sat, 22 Jan 22 23:35:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Swamy Ditching BJP To Join TMC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-subramanian-swamy-ditching-bjp-to-join-tmc/20211124.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalu's son Tej Pratap at NDA minister's event, raises eyebrows]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lalus-son-tej-pratap-at-nda-ministers-event-raises-eyebrows/20211008.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The US Great Game in Kabul Begins!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mk-bhadrakumar-the-us-great-game-in-kabul-begins/20211006.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Tej Pratap alleges Lalu 'held captive', Tejashwi disagrees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tej-pratap-alleges-lalu-held-captive-tejashwi-disagrees/20211003.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sidhu: 'Born Congressman' who stumped the party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sidhu-born-congressman-who-stumped-the-party/20210928.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Sure we have Chinese investors, but...']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/vijay-shankar-sharma-sure-we-have-chinese-investors-but/20211110.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How far will the Cybertruck go?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-far-will-the-cybertruck-go/20191212.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside Edge 3 Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/inside-edge-3-review/20211203.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bunty Aur Babli 2 Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bunty-aur-babli-2-review/20211119.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kartik Shot Dhamaka in 9 Days!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-kartik-aaryan-shot-dhamaka-in-9-days/20211020.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rajamouli's RRR release on schedule?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-rajamoulis-rrr-release-on-schedule/20210428.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What are Top Directors up to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-are-top-directors-up-to/20210427.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Aus Open PIX: Raducanu, Murray ousted; Medvedev advances]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-pix-muguruza-knocked-out-cornet-kyrgios-murray-halep/20220120.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Showman Kyrgios goes from sick-bed to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/showman-kyrgios-goes-from-sick-bed-to-second-round-aus-open-pix/20220118.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, back spasm swells Captain Virat Kohli's woes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/now-back-spasm-swells-captain-virat-kohlis-woes-bcci-india-sa-tour-johannesburg-test/20220103.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic named in Serbia team for 2022 ATP Cup in Sydney]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/djokovic-named-in-serbia-team-for-2022-atp-cup-in-sydney/20211207.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[All eyes on Rahane as India take on NZ in Kanpur Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/all-eyes-on-rahane-as-india-take-on-nz-tour-in-kanpur-test/20211124.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Raducanu, Murray ousted; Medvedev advances]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-pix-muguruza-knocked-out-cornet-kyrgios-murray-halep/20220120.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Showman Kyrgios goes from sick-bed to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/showman-kyrgios-goes-from-sick-bed-to-second-round-aus-open-pix/20220118.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, back spasm swells Captain Virat Kohli's woes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/now-back-spasm-swells-captain-virat-kohlis-woes-bcci-india-sa-tour-johannesburg-test/20220103.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-Origin Philanthropist Named South African Of The Year]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/indian-origin-philanthropist-dr-imtiaz-sooliman-named-south-african-of-the-year-2671217 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meghna Gulzar is maverick director]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/fatima-sana-shaikh-meghna-gulzar-is-maverick-director/articleshow/88342228.cms Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:05:47 +0530