rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+all+india+tennis+association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 22 16:32:27 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 22 16:32:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Want to thwart attempts to divide people on religious lines: Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-thwart-attempts-to-divide-people-on-religious-lines-paes/20211103.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Anita Kishore, Brain behind Byju's Acquisitions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/anita-kishore-brain-behind-byjus-acquisitions/20210831.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj Chopra: Next Brand Superstar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/neeraj-chopra-next-brand-superstar/20210811.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Covid blues fail to dampen Apple's dream run]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-covid-blues-fail-to-dampen-apples-dream-run/20210527.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Who up there is writing this script?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/who-up-there-is-writing-this-script/20220413.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[King Richard Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/king-richard-review/20220326.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Lagaan destroyed me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lagaan-destroyed-me/20210616.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj to spearhead 22-member Indian team at World Athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-to-spearhead-22-member-indian-team-at-world-athletics/20220701.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Played Pak In 2019 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/why-india-played-pak-in-2019-world-cup/20220429.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Davis Cup tie in September to avoid clash with Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-davis-cup-tie-in-september-to-avoid-clash-with-asian-games/20220404.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[India to face Norway in Davis Cup World Group tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-to-face-norway-in-davis-cup-world-group-tie/20220331.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharapova, Schumacher booked for fraud in Gurugram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sharapova-schumacher-booked-for-fraud-in-gurugram/20220317.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj to spearhead 22-member Indian team at World Athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neeraj-to-spearhead-22-member-indian-team-at-world-athletics/20220701.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai to host Women's Tennis Association tournament]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chennai/chennai-to-host-womens-tennis-association-tournament/articleshow/91564895.cms Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Played Pak In 2019 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/why-india-played-pak-in-2019-world-cup/20220429.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran TT championship to be held from May 7]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kanpur/veteran-tt-championship-to-be-held-from-may-7/articleshow/90886927.cms Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Who up there is writing this script?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/who-up-there-is-writing-this-script/20220413.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:02:27 +0530