rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ambit+capital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Jul 24 21:04:42 +0000 Wed, 24 Jul 24 21:04:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP Should Read Writing On The Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-bjp-should-read-writing-on-the-wall/20240717.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin's North Korea Gamble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajaram-panda-putins-north-korea-gamble/20240626.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi Can Overcome Coalition Challenges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-modi-can-overcome-coalition-challenges/20240619.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Column: Why Modi Should Not Get 400 Plus Seats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-votes-2024-shyam-g-menon-why-modi-should-not-get-400-plus-seats/20240603.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Will UP Startle Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-votes-2024-prem-panicker-will-up-startle-modi/20240531.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[UltraTech Cement to acquire 23% in India Cements]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ultratech-cement-to-acquire-23-in-india-cements/20240627.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What CII wants Modi 3.0 govt to do to boost growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-cii-wants-modi-30-govt-to-do-to-boost-growth/20240613.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[US Treasuries drive RBI's bumper surplus to Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-treasuries-drive-rbis-bumper-surplus-to-centre/20240531.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Markets Could Crash 40-50% If...']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/ambareesh-baliga-markets-could-crash-40-50-if/20240510.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Power revives old ambitions as power demand surges in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/adani-power-revives-old-ambitions-as-power-demand-surges-in-india/20240410.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Everybody rejected me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jai-mehta-kangana-hansal-sir-didnt-see-eye-to-eye/20240405.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro '24: Germany desperate to reclaim lost glory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-24-hosts-germany-desperate-to-reclaim-lost-glory/20240605.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Less is More': Sunil Narine on skipping batting meetings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/less-is-more-sunil-narine-on-skipping-batting-meetings-ipl-2024/20240404.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Will Lead Their Teams to Glory?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-who-will-lead-their-teams-to-glory/20240322.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[From Kerala's paddy fields to WPL: Sajana's incredible journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-keralas-paddy-fields-to-wpl-sajanas-incredible-journey/20240224.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sameer Rizvi's IPL auction journey unleashes tears, joy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-sameer-rizvis-ipl-auction-journey-unleashes-tears-joy/20231219.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ What You Must Know]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/budget--mfs-what-you-must-know/20240724.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP Should Read Writing On The Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-bjp-should-read-writing-on-the-wall/20240717.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[UltraTech Cement to acquire 23% in India Cements]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ultratech-cement-to-acquire-23-in-india-cements/20240627.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin's North Korea Gamble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajaram-panda-putins-north-korea-gamble/20240626.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi Can Overcome Coalition Challenges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-modi-can-overcome-coalition-challenges/20240619.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 02:34:42 +0530