rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+amu India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 07 May 15 04:36:40 +0000 Thu, 07 May 15 04:36:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[After swine flu death, AMU suspends classes till Feb 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-swine-flu-death-amu-suspends-classes-till-feb-25/20150216.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the BJP playing communal politics at AMU?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mohammad-sajjad-is-the-bjp-playing-communal-politics-at-amu/20141201.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP event at AMU may spark communal unrest, VC writes to Smriti]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-event-at-amu-may-spark-communal-unrest-vc-writes-to-smriti/20141128.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Smriti Irani is on the AMU students' firing line]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/smriti-irani-is-on-the-amu-students-firing-line/20141114.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's opium export stagnates]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-opium-export-stagnates/20090715.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Shonali Bose, on making Amu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bose/20070515.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Amu set for release in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amu/20070215.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Amu rocks Toronto, Ash doesn't]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tiff/20050915.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Amu, Veera-Zara strike chord in Berlin ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/berlin/20050222.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[If Fahrenheit 9/11 can, so can Amu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/amu/20050110.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I had no interest in shooting when I joined the army, says Jitu Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-had-no-interest-in-shooting-when-i-joined-the-army-says-jitu-rai-pix/20141009.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[After Glasgow gold, Rai trains sights on Rio]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-after-glasgow-gold-rai-trains-sights-on-rio-shooting-laxmi-negi/20140811.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rich tribute paid to Tipu Sultan in AMU]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/rich-tribute-paid-tipu-sultan-amu Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't Mix Religion With Nationalism]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/dont-mix-religion-with-nationalism/ Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[AMUSU to honour those framed in terror cases]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a549163.html Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi starts new trend in education sector]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/narendra-modi-government-trend-education-sector/1/433872.html Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU team leaves for Nepal to help quake-hit people]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/5993700_AMU-team-leaves-for-Nepal-to-help-quake-hit-people.html Thu, 07 May 2015 10:06:40 +0530