rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+anarkali India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Oct 21 17:24:34 +0000 Tue, 26 Oct 21 17:24:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I was not asking for asylum in India, came for medical treatment']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/afghan-mp-rangina-kargar-i-was-not-asking-for-asylum-in-india-came-for-medical-treatment/20210826.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Afghan lawmakers among 392 evacuated by India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-to-bring-back-300-citizens-from-kabul-on-sunday/20210822.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Relieved evacuees from Kabul thank Modi, Indian govt after landing in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/relief-gratitude-as-kabul-evacuees-land-in-india/20210822.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lakshadweep: Parties oppose 'anti-people' reforms of Administrator]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lakshadweep-parties-oppose-anti-people-reforms/20210524.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[A tiger, a leopard and the Mumbai Zoo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-tiger-a-leopard-and-the-mumbai-zoo/20210317.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganesh Chaturthi, Bollywood style]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ganesh-chaturthi-bollywood-style/20210910.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhuj: The Pride of India Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bhuj-the-pride-of-india-review/20210814.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Was I in love with Madhubala?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/dilip-kumar-was-i-in-love-with-madhubala/20210709.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dilip Kumar spoke to Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-dilip-kumar-spoke-to-rediff/20210708.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[7 times Sonam Kapoor looked WOW]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seven-times-sonam-kapoor-looked-wow/20210609.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Gorgeous Karishma. Sexy Sara]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/gorgeous-karishma-sexy-sara/20210924.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganesh Chaturthi, Bollywood style]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ganesh-chaturthi-bollywood-style/20210910.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion to Get You in the Festive Mood]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/fashion-to-get-you-in-the-festive-mood/20210909.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning Chitrangda]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/stunning-chitrangda-reynu-taandon-zuri/20210830.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sikh leaders]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/taliban-stalling-evacuation-process-say-sikh-leaders/articleshow/85667060.cms Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:54:34 +0530