rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+anupam+mittal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 11:18:21 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 11:18:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Google begins reinstating Indian apps after govt intervention]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/google-reinstates-indian-apps-on-play-store-claims-govt/20240305.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[From Bachchan to Ambani, who's who at Ram temple event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-from-bachchan-to-ambani-whos-who-at-ram-temple-event/20240122.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mobile internet suspended in Nuh amid call for 'Shobha Yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mobile-internet-suspended-in-nuh-amid-call-for-shobha-yatra/20230826.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashtrapati Bhavan hosts 8,000 for PM's swearing-in]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rashtrapati-bhavan-hosts-8000-for-pms-swearing-in/20190530.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi hosts lunch for royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-hosts-lunch-for-royal-couple-/20160412.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[CCI refuses to pass interim order restricting Google]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cci-refuses-to-pass-interim--order-restricting-google/20240321.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Naukri, 99acres, few apps back on Google Play Store post govt action]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-indian-startups-row-app-delisting-cannot-be-permitted/20240302.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Smart TV Is Changing India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-smart-tv-is-changing-india/20240223.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why top angel investors are going slow on funding start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-top-angel-investors-are-going-slow-on-funding-start-ups/20180125.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Angel investors tightened purse strings in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/angel-investors-tightened-purse-strings-in-2016/20170102.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming On OTT This December]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/coming-on-ott-this-december/20231130.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Shark Tank Season 2 Review: The Show Gets It Right!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/shark-tank-season-2-review/20230105.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Govinda and Saif were superb']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/govinda-and-saif-were-superb/20171027.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Meri Pyaari Bindu, Sarkar 3 open poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-meri-pyaari-bindu-sarkar-3-open-poorly/20170515.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Baahubali 2 is a blockbuster!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-baahubali-2-is-a-blockbuster/20170501.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic champ Neeraj turns angel investor]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-champ-neeraj-chopra-turns-angel-investor-start-up/20220106.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:48:21 +0530