rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+apsara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:24:27 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:24:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Security beefed up at Delhi borders before farmers' stir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/security-beefed-up-at-delhi-borders-before-farmers-stir/20240208.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Stringent traffic curbs kick in as Delhi welcomes G20 leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/stringent-traffic-curbs-kick-in-as-delhi-welcomes-g20-leaders/20230908.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[These Scientists Shaped India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/these-scientists-shaped-india/20230815.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Salute The First Lady Army Officer Serving At Siachen!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/captain-shiva-chauhan-the-1st-lady-officer-serving-at-siachen/20230210.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA['India is losing 10,000 artefacts per decade']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/vijay-kunar-sundaresan-india-is-losing-10000-artefacts-per-decade/20210928.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan's Kokuyo to buy majority stake in Camlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japans-kokuyo-to-buy-majority-stake-in-camlin/20110502.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood awards rake in big moolah]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bollywood-awards-rake-in-big-moolah/20090605.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Firms' austerity steps to hit event mgmt industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-firms-austerity-steps-to-hit-event-mgmt/20090102.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Shaakuntalam Review: Too Much CGI]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/shaakuntalam-review/20230414.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Are You Ready For Samantha's Shaakuntalam?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/are-you-ready-for-samanthas-shaakuntalam/20230103.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocket Boys: Our heroes have come back in flesh and blood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/dr-k-s-parthasarathy-a-nuclear-scientist-reviews-rocket-boys/20220208.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Was Feroz Khan India's coolest actor ever?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/was-feroz-khan-indias-coolest-actor-ever/20210427.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Dawood was a visionary for the underworld']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dawood-was-a-visionary/20210318.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Indian umpires at US Open 2009]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-umpires-swarm-us-open/20090909.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel cruises to Silverstone triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-f1-vettel-wins-british-gp/20090621.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonal Is Quite The Modern Apsara]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/lfw-sonal-is-quite-the-modern-apsara/20240318.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki Sparkles In Gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/lfw-kalki-sparkles-in-gold/20240315.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ooooh! Saiee Is Simply Adorable]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/ooooh-saiee-is-simply-adorable/20240220.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Security beefed up at Delhi borders before farmers' stir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/security-beefed-up-at-delhi-borders-before-farmers-stir/20240208.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:54:27 +0530