rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+awesome India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:47:51 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:47:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Star Gazer Stars At TIME Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/priyamvada-natarajans-all-set-for-time-gala/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Wah, there's a Taj Mahal in Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wah-theres-a-taj-mahal-in-kashmir/20240314.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Things are done in India that look chaotic. But it's not chaotic at all']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/arnold-dix-the-wonderful-things-i-learnt-about-india/20231214.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[My Nobel Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/t-p-sreenivasan-my-nobel-moments/20231219.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA['We're going to bring these kids home']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/exclusive-the-arnold-dix-interview/20231212.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Dil Dosti Dilemma Review: Sweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dil-dosti-dilemma-review/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmika's Working Holi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rashmikas-working-holi/20240326.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking At 1999: 25 Years Ago In Bollywood...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-at-1999-25-years-ago-in-bollywood/20240312.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top Performers Of 2023]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-top-performers-of-2023/20231214.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun-Lavanya's Wedding Album]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-lavanyas-wedding-album/20231106.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Never seen anyone think like Cummins and the SRH support staff: Abhishek]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-seen-anyone-think-like-cummins-and-the-srh-support-staff-abhishek-sharma-ipl-2024/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Head, Abhishek steamroll LSG bowlers for big win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-pix-badoni-pooran-lift-lsg-to-165-for-4-vs-srh-head-sharma-ipl-2024/20240508.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[How hockey helped Tristan Stubbs improve his batting skills]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-how-hockey-helped-tristan-stubbs-improve-his-batting-skills/20240508.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[It's That Man Salt Again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-dc-vs-kkr-who-batted-best/20240430.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA['It was world-class batsmanship from Rahul and de Kock']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-lsg-csk-world-class-batsmanship-from-rahul-and-de-kock-henry/20240420.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Zelda's Edamame Truffle Rice]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-zeldas-edamame-truffle-rice/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Neena Gupta's Lauki Jaabar]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/food-recipe-neena-guptas-lauki-jaabar/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jayanti's Panchmel Dal And Baafle]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-rajasthani-panchmel-dal-baafle/20240520.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bethica's Hyderabadi Burfi]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-bethicas-hyderbadi-ande-ki-burfi/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mutton Gilafi Kebabs]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-mutton-gilafi-kebabs/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:17:51 +0530