rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ban India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:39:09 +0000 Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:39:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Markets crash: Pollster Pradeep Gupta 'open to probe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/markets-crash-pollster-pradeep-gupta-open-to-probe/20240622.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing in 'Hamare Baarah' against Muslims, it's a thinking movie: HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nothing-in-hamare-baarah-against-muslims-its-a-thinking-movie-hc/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sec 144 imposed in T'gana town after communal clash ahead of Bakrid; 13 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sec-144-imposed-in-tgana-town-after-communal-clash-ahead-of-bakrid-13-held/20240616.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Vadodara: Residents oppose allotment of flat to Muslim woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vadodara-residents-oppose-allotment-of-flat-to-muslim-woman/20240614.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kannada actor Darshan's aide among 3 held for Renukaswamy murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kannada-actor-darshans-aide-among-3-held-for-renukaswamy-murder/20240613.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[4 offshore crypto exchanges join queue for nod to restart India ops]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/4-offshore-crypto-exchanges-join-queue-for-nod-to-restart-india-ops/20240621.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Three-wheeler exports may continue to skid in FY25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/three-wheeler-exports-may-continue-to-skid-in-fy25/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi 3.0's Plans For Ayushman Bharat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-plans-for-ayushman-bharat/20240612.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pink slips are out at Paytm as part of 'restructuring']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pink-slips-are-out-at-paytm-as-part-of-restructuring/20240610.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Weak Q4 may be rare bitter pill for Sun Pharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/weak-q4-may-be-rare-bitter-pill-for-sun-pharma/20240531.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Junaid's Debut On Hold Because...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/junaids-debut-on-hold-because/20240614.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What Left Kartik Teary Eyed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-left-kartik-aaryan-teary-eyed/20240613.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Was Richa Upset With Bhansali?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-was-richa-upset-with-bhansali/20240529.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Sarfarosh 2 Banni Chahiye']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sarfarosh-2-banni-chahiye/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA['The Songs Have Already Become A Craze']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-songs-have-already-become-a-craze/20240507.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Stimac's warm farewell to Blue Tigers and football fans...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stimacs-warm-farewell-to-blue-tigers-and-football-fans/20240619.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[T20 WC: Uganda player approached for fixing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/t20-world-cup-uganda-player-approached-for-fixing/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[France's Mbappe takes surprise political stance at Euros]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/frances-mbappe-takes-surprise-political-stance-at-euros/20240617.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Real Madrid say they will play in Club World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/real-madrid-will-not-participate-in-club-wc-says-ancelotti/20240610.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[War-torn Ukraine seeks solace in Euros]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/war-torn-ukraine-seeks-solace-in-euros/20240605.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pollster Pradeep Gupta 'open to probe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/markets-crash-pollster-pradeep-gupta-open-to-probe/20240622.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[4 offshore crypto exchanges join queue for nod to restart India ops]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/4-offshore-crypto-exchanges-join-queue-for-nod-to-restart-india-ops/20240621.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Stimac's warm farewell to Blue Tigers and football fans...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stimacs-warm-farewell-to-blue-tigers-and-football-fans/20240619.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Three-wheeler exports may continue to skid in FY25]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/three-wheeler-exports-may-continue-to-skid-in-fy25/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nothing-in-hamare-baarah-against-muslims-its-a-thinking-movie-hc/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:09:09 +0530