rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+batman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:47:04 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:47:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['My time in jail scarred me forever']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/sameer-khan-my-time-in-jail-scarred-me-forever/20220407.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Every Indian Must Salute The Heroes of Rezang La]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-every-indian-must-salute-the-heroes-of-rezang-la/20211224.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The Sam I Knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/jehan-manekshaw-the-sam-i-knew/20211216.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: Army pays tribute to 'lions' of Bihar Regiment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/see-army-pays-tribute-to-lions-of-bihar-regiment/20200622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[From castle ruins to cable cars, these pictures will get you high!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-pictures-will-get-you-high/20200616.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the NFT you're buying authentic?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-the-nft-youre-buying-authentic/20220115.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lego's Indian CEO!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/legos-indian-ceo/20161212.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bat Power. Girl Power. Cute Puppies.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-to-watch-on-ott-this-week-bat-power-girl-power-cute-puppies/20220425.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaun Pravin Tambe Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kaun-pravin-tambe-review/20220401.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The Batman Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-batman-review/20220304.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhund Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jhund-review/20220303.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Gangubai Kathiawadi Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/gangubai-kathiawadi-review/20220225.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Pat Cummins be Australia's next Test captain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-pat-cummins-be-australias-next-test-captain-ashes-lindwall-paine/20211119.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Teams may refuse to play Afghanistan at T20 World Cup: Paine]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/teams-may-refuse-to-play-afghanistan-at-t20-world-cup-paine/20210913.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Suryakumar motivated himself on debut match for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-suryakumar-motivated-himself-on-india-debut/20210525.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Pant's way of thinking has shades of Kohli and Williamson']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pant-has-grown-in-last-4-months-will-do-a-good-job-ipl/20210414.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA['England should be ashamed for sidelining Bairstow']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-should-be-ashamed-for-sidelining-bairstow-eng-tour-wtc/20210212.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Gotham Knights Map Is the 'Biggest Version' of Batman's City in a Game]]> https://gadgets360.com/games/news/gotham-knights-game-map-size-biggest-batman-batcycle-co-op-campaign-same-hero-takedowns-3089558 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Superhero stars who are huge fans of SRK]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/web-stories/ms-marvel-thor-batman-superhero-stars-who-are-huge-fans-of-shah-rukh-khan/photostory/91933544.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[A Detailed Look At The Motorcycle Batman Rode In 'The Dark Knight']]> https://www.carandbike.com/news/a-detailed-look-at-the-motorcycle-batman-drove-in-the-dark-knight-2971956 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon Prime Movie Rental Service Launched in India]]> https://gadgets360.com/entertainment/news/amazon-prime-video-movie-rental-service-launch-india-2928966 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The Batman 2 Is Now Official, With Robert Pattinson and Matt Reeves to Return]]> https://gadgets360.com/entertainment/news/the-batman-2-robert-pattinson-matt-reeves-warner-bros-cinemacon-2923957 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:17:04 +0530