rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+bedi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 May 17 05:39:29 +0000 Tue, 23 May 17 05:39:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narayanasamy refuses to join issues with Bedi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narayanasamy-refuses-to-join-issues-with-bedi/20170112.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Will quit Puducherry L-G's post next year: Kiran Bedi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-quit-puducherry-l-gs-post-next-year-kiran-bedi/20170108.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[LG vs CM in Puducherry; Bedi cancels Narayanasamy's order]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lg-vs-cm-in-puducherry-bedi-cancels-narayanasamys-order-/20170105.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Newly-appointed Puducherry LG Kiran Bedi bans sirens of VIP cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/puducherry-lg-kiran-bedi-bans-sirens-of-vip-cars/20160606.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayanasamy stakes claim to form Puducherry govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narayanasamy-stakes-claim-to-form-puducherry-govt/20160530.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India has significant role in Adobe's transformation journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-has-significant-role-in-adobes-transformation-journey/20150616.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Pooja Bedi's daughter, Aalia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-pooja-bedis-daughter-aalia/20170421.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket to films: Angad Bedi unplugged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cricket-to-films-angad-bedi-unplugged/20161214.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Barkha, Mouni, Pooja Bedi at ITA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rubina-mouni-pooja-bedi-at-ita-awards/20161114.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mandira Bedi parties with Sonam Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-mandira-mandana-party-together/20160827.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kabir Bedi at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kabir-bedi-at-mumbai-airport/20160821.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin wins hearts, covers for Engineer faux pas at BCCI Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-wins-hearts-covers-for-engineer-faux-pas-at-bcci-night/20170308.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lodha committee reforms should have come 50 years ago: Bedi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lodha-committee-reforms-should-have-come-50-years-ago-bedi/20170123.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Bedi and Azad backed by Olympians to oversee BCCI reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bedi-and-azad-backed-by-olympians-to-oversee-bcci-reforms/20170104.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC Test rankings: Ashwin, Jadeja emulate India greats Bedi, Chandrashekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-rankings-ashwin-jadeja-emulate-india-greats-bedi-chandrashekar-pix/20161221.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[5 memorable Indian wins against England at home]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/5-memorable-indian-wins-against-england-at-home/20161110.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Go on cycles to identify shortcomings;Bedi to MCs,top officers]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-go-on-cycles-to-identify-shortcomingsbedi-to-mcstop-officers-2446709 Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Bedi Club lifts Niranjan Singh Memorial Cricket Tourney]]> http://news.statetimes.in/bedi-club-lifts-niranjan-singh-memorial-cricket-tourney/ Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Maintain records better, Kiran Bedi tell police officials]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-maintain-records-better-kiran-bedi-tell-police-officials-2445379 Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kajol, Rishi Kapoor attend Reema Lagoo's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kajol-rishi-kapoor-attend-reema-lagoos-funeral/20170518.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan and Angad Bedi go on a chopper ride]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-salman-khan-angad-bedi-go-chopper-ride/ Tue, 23 May 2017 11:09:29 +0530