rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+beyonce India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 11:00:22 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 11:00:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nirmala Sitharaman in Forbes list of 100 most powerful women]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-nirmala-in-forbes-list-of-100-most-powerful-women/20201208.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Howdy, Modi': Houston all set to welcome PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-howdy-modi-houston-all-set-to-welcome-pm/20190921.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20170503.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Isha, Akash Ambani, Byju's Raveendran debut in Fortune's list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ambani-twins-byjus-raveendran-debut-in-fortune-list/20200902.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sitharaman breaks into Forbes 100 powerful women list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sitharaman-breaks-into-forbes-100-powerful-women-list/20191213.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian Americans on Forbes list of richest women]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/3-indian-americans-on-forbes-list-of-richest-women/20190607.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ambani wedding sees Mumbai airport handle a record 1004 flights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ambani-wedding-sees-mumbai-airport-handle-a-record-1004-flights/20181210.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highlight Of Madhuri's US Trip?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-highlight-of-madhuris-us-trip/20230912.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Forever Dancing Queen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/katrina-kaif-bollywoods-forever-dancing-queen/20230713.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Tina Turner: The Legend In Pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/tina-turner-the-legend-in-pictures/20230525.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Rajamouli Among Time's 100 Most Influential]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/srk-rajamouli-among-times-100-most-influential/20230414.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ricky Kej Wins 3rd Grammy; Norah, Anoushka Don't]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ricky-kej-wins-3rd-grammy-norah-anoushka-dont/20230206.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA['I can't lose in front of Justin Bieber!' Star-struck Gauff fights back]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-cant-lose-in-front-of-justin-bieber-star-struck-gauff-fights-back/20230902.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo loses blue tick on Twitter, LeBron James remains]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo-loses-blue-tick-on-twitter-lebron-james-remains/20230421.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Hima says 4x100m relay team will qualify for Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hima-says-4x100m-relay-team-will-qualify-for-olympics/20210419.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli hits 100M followers on Instagram]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-hits-100m-followers-on-instagram/20210302.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena channels Olympic champ FloJo with single-legged catsuit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-channels-olympic-champ-flojo-with-catty-outfit-aus-open/20210208.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 16:30:22 +0530