rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+bobby India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:51:46 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:51:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 hrs, 30 questions: Actress Nora Fatehi grilled in conman case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-hrs-30-questions-actress-nora-fatehi-grilled-in-conman-case/20220915.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[4 dead, 10 injured in Lucknow hotel fire; building to be demolished]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-major-fire-breaks-out-at-lucknow-hotel/20220905.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mathura authorities reinstate sanitation worker sacked over PM portrait row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mathura-authorities-reinstate-sanitation-worker-sacked-over-pm-portrait-row/20220720.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Invesco agrees to Zee-Sony deal; not to seek Goenka's ouster]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invesco-agrees-to-zee-sony-deal-not-to-seek-goenkas-ouster/20220324.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance, Ola, Hyundai get PLI sop for manufacturingbattery]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-ola-hyundai-get-support-for-battery-mfg/20220324.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Battery scheme: RIL arm, Ola, Hyundai to get sops]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/battery-scheme-ril-arm-ola-hyundai-to-get-sops/20220317.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft makes biggest push into gaming, to acquire Activision Blizzard for $68.7bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-microsoft-makes-biggest-push-into-gaming-to-acquire-activision-blizzard-for-687bn/20220118.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Zee - Sony merger deal sealed; Punit Goenka to be MD, CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/zee-sony-merger-deal-sealed-punit-goenka-to-be-md-ceo/20211222.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Seema Sajdeh's FABULOUS Life in Pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seema-sajdehs-fabulous-life-in-pictures/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Blonde Review: Marilyn Monroe Deserves Better]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/blonde-review/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When The Kapoors Turned 40]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-the-kapoors-turned-40/20220928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman's Abs Are Back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salmans-abs-are-back/20220810.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Shahid Takes on Prithviraj!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-shahid-takes-on-prithviraj/20220808.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PIX: Arsenal stay top as Tottenham self-implode; Chelsea win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pix-arsenal-stay-top-as-tottenham-self-implode-chelsea-gallagher-palace-pix-liverpool/20221001.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu The Shooter!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/see-sindhu-the-shooter/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Modi declares 2022 National Games open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-pm-narendra-modi-declares-2022-national-games-open-ahmedabad/20220929.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Neeraj Chopra India's greatest athlete?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-neeraj-chopra-indias-greatest-athlete/20220909.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chelsea lose at Southampton, Fulham beat Brighton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pics-chelsea-lose-at-southampton-fulham-end-brightons-run/20220831.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Pebbles, world's oldest dog, dies at the age of 22]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/new-updates/pebbles-worlds-oldest-dog-dies-at-the-age-of-22/articleshow/94678445.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Seema Sajdeh's FABULOUS Life in Pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seema-sajdehs-fabulous-life-in-pictures/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arsenal stay top as Tottenham self-implode; Chelsea win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pix-arsenal-stay-top-as-tottenham-self-implode-chelsea-gallagher-palace-pix-liverpool/20221001.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ PV Sindhu, Anju Bobby George, Trupti Murgunde Performs Garba]]> https://www.ndtv.com/offbeat/video-of-pv-sindhu-anju-bobby-george-trupti-murgunde-doing-garba-goes-viral-3395833 Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Marilyn Monroe Deserves Better]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/blonde-review/20220930.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:21:46 +0530