rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:16:33 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:16:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['We are not worried what Modiji says about Muslims']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-votes-2024-we-are-not-worried-what-modji-says-about-muslims/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Will BJP Abolish Reservations?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ipl-2024-will-bjp-abolish-reservations/20240514.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Nuclear Churning: From Idealism To Realism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rup-narayan-das-indias-nuclear-churning-from-idealism-to-realism/20240511.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Oppn questioned final EC turnout figures for phase 1, 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-oppn-questioned-final-ec-turnout-figures-for-phase-1-2/20240501.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Voters Arrive Via Boat To Cast Votes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-votes-2024-voters-arrive-via-boat-to-cast-votes/20240426.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex, Nifty tank over 1% on losses in HDFC twins]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sensex-nifty-tank-over-1-on-losses-in-hdfc-twins/20230505.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupee recovers from record lows to end 7 paise higher at 77.47/USD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rupee-recovers-from-record-lows-to-end-7-paise-higher-at-7747usd/20220517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet fuel price hiked by 5.3%, 10th increase this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-fuel-price-hiked-by-53-10th-increase-this-year/20220516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA['You Can Feel Buddha's Teaching In Ladakhi Culture']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/in-retreat-an-indian-film-makes-waves-at-cannes/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[When Lataji Didn't Sing For Raj Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-lataji-didnt-sing-for-raj-kapoor/20231214.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[You Must Watch This Heart-Breaking Film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/you-must-watch-this-heart-breaking-film/20230808.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Charan Takes Wife Upasana For A Babymoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ram-charan-takes-wife-upasana-for-a-babymoon/20230412.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun, Fabulous Filmi Quiz Of The Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-fabulous-filmi-quiz-of-the-week/20230406.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's Raina Taking A Ride With?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/whos-raina-taking-a-ride-with/20230922.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lifter Siddhanta Gogoi is 61kg junior Asian champion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lifter-siddhanta-gogoi-is-61kg-junior-asian-champion/20230730.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[India will host Olympics in future, says Thakur]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-will-host-olympics-in-future-says-anurag-thakur/20230727.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 2023: The Best Ever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/shreekant-sambrani-ipl-2023-the-best-ever/20230601.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA['We are not worried what Modiji says about Muslims']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-votes-2024-we-are-not-worried-what-modji-says-about-muslims/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA['You Can Feel Buddha's Teaching In Ladakhi Culture']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/in-retreat-an-indian-film-makes-waves-at-cannes/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Will BJP Abolish Reservations?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ipl-2024-will-bjp-abolish-reservations/20240514.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ From Idealism To Realism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rup-narayan-das-indias-nuclear-churning-from-idealism-to-realism/20240511.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Oppn questioned final EC turnout figures for phase 1, 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-oppn-questioned-final-ec-turnout-figures-for-phase-1-2/20240501.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:46:33 +0530