rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+central+electricity+regulatory+commission India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 14:13:57 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 14:13:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Full text: What Modi, Obama agreed on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-full-text-what-modi-obama-agreed-on/20150125.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Five states on the verge of massive blackout]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-states-on-the-verge-of-massive-blackout/20140903.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[3,000 flat owners in Gurgaon living without basic amenities]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/3000-flat-owners-in-gurgaon-living-without-basic-amenities/20140613.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why AAP is finding it tough to finance power tariff reduction]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-aap-is-finding-it-tough-to-finance-power-tariff-reduction/20140207.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[NTPC serves notice for power supply suspension in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntpc-serves-notice-for-power-supply-suspension-in-delhi/20140201.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance Power gets CERC rap, may lose tariff benefit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-power-gets-cerc-rap-may-lose-tariff-benefit/20140810.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[New power tariff guidelines to dent earnings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-power-tariff-guidelines-to-dent-earnings/20140225.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani verdict cheers India's power industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/adani-verdict-cheers-indias-power-industry/20130404.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani Power gets CERC breather on Mundra tariff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/adani-power-gets-cerc-breather-on-mundra-tariff/20130404.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Power ministry mulls review of regulators]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-sector-power-ministry-mulls-review-of-regulators/20130220.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Union Budget 2015-16]]> http://www.ibef.org/economy/union-budget-2015-16.aspx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget Highlights 2015-16]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/news/budget-highlights-2015-16-14752.asp Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of Arun Jaitley's Finance Budget 2015-16 speech]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/full-text-of-arun-jaitleys-finance-budget-201516-speech/531191-7.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PowerGrid outbids others on two projects worth Rs 6,000 cr]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/economy/powergrid-outbids-others-on-two-projects-worth-rs-6000-cr/48687/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Insulate Utilities from State Interference to Help them Operate on Commercial Lines, says World Bank Study]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/insulate-utilities-state-interference-help-them-operate-commercial-lines-says-world-bank-study Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:43:57 +0530