rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+courtesy+vogue India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 06 Aug 20 01:56:15 +0000 Thu, 06 Aug 20 01:56:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A reluctant foreign secretary takes leave -- quietly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-reluctant-foreign-secretary-takes-leave----quietly/20191001.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet the Best Dressed Women of 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/pix-meet-the-best-dressed-women-of-2019/20191219.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sara, Priyanka go SUPER GLAMOROUS!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sara-priyanka-go-super-glamorous/20190926.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The HOTTEST South Actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-hottest-south-actors/20190806.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who makes us laugh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-man-who-makes-us-laugh/20190626.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Deepika party after Met Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-deepika-party-after-met-gala-/20190508.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to own The Roger?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/want-to-own-the-roger/20200707.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina's gorgeous throwback!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sainas-gorgeous-throwback/20200630.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA['I am preparing for an Olympic medal for my nation']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/i-am-preparing-for-an-olympic-medal-for-my-nation/20191218.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Holy smoke! Hailey bares in a Gucci blazer]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/whats-mrs-justin-bieber-doing-in-india/20200804.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The Young and the Beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/pix-the-young-and-the-beautiful/20200730.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Kaia's edgy look?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/like-kaias-edgy-look/20200723.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[She wants to plant 40,000 trees on her 40th birthday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-gifts-gisele-bundchen-wants-on-her-40th-birthday/20200722.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vacuum cleaners, dishwashers. Check it out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/wfh-vacuum-cleaners-dishwashers-check-it-out/20200715.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:26:15 +0530