rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+courtesy+vogue India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 22 23:08:50 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 22 23:08:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When Malala asked 'why do people have to get married']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-malala-asked-why-do-people-have-to-get-married/20211110.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[CJI recuses from hearing Andhra-Telangana water dispute]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cji-recuses-from-hearing-ap-telangana-water-dispute/20210804.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India must never forget October 22,1947]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-must-never-forget-october-221947/20201022.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A reluctant foreign secretary takes leave -- quietly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-reluctant-foreign-secretary-takes-leave----quietly/20191001.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[From Matinee to Rahasya, breweries are out to lift your spirit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/three-freshly-brewed-indian-spirits-defy-covid-blues/20210411.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajol, Katrina's AMAZING Festive Style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kajol-katrinas-amazing-festive-style/20220912.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Urvashi's Shades And Bling?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-urvashis-shades-and-bling/20220519.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside Alia-Ranbir's Wedding Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-alia-ranbirs-wedding-party/20220417.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[What LINKS SRK, John, Hrithik, Ranveer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-links-srk-john-hrithik-ranveer/20211110.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA['I'm not a girlfriend stealer']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/im-not-a-girlfriend-stealer/20201030.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[DC vs RR: It's Chahal vs Kuldeep in battle of spinners]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-dc-vs-rr-its-chahal-vs-kuldeep-in-battle-of-spinners/20220421.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet This Winter Olympics Sensation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-winter-olympics-sensation-eileen-gu/20220211.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to own The Roger?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/want-to-own-the-roger/20200707.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina's gorgeous throwback!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sainas-gorgeous-throwback/20200630.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA['I am preparing for an Olympic medal for my nation']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/i-am-preparing-for-an-olympic-medal-for-my-nation/20191218.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Street food vogue boon for industrious youth]]> http://e-pao.net/epSubPageSelector.asp?src=Street_food_vogue_boon_for_industrious_youth_PC_20220920&ch=news_section&sub1=editorial&sub2=editorial_2022 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajol, Katrina's AMAZING Festive Style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kajol-katrinas-amazing-festive-style/20220912.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Anurag Kashyap's STYLISH Daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/meet-anurag-kashyaps-stylish-daughter/20220907.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Makeup Tips To Look Like A Star]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/watch-makeup-tips-to-look-like-a-star/20220824.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How To Shine BRIGHT This Festive Season]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/how-to-shine-bright-this-festive-season/20220819.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2022 04:38:50 +0530