rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+dad India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:59:08 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:59:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['They are targeting us because we respect the law of the land']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/mohammad-umam-they-are-targeting-us-because-we-respect-the-law-of-the-land/20220615.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rolling Stones Are Back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-rolling-stones-are-back/20220602.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L Music]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/jazz-louis-banks-harsh-bhavsar-gino-banks-sheldon-dsilva-gary-lawyer-rajeev-raja/20220519.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu sisters donate land to Eidgah to fulfil dad's last wish]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-sisters-donate-land-to-eidgah-to-fulfil-dads-last-wish/20220505.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony World Photography Awards 2022 Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sony-world-photography-awards-2022-winners/20220414.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Mr Khan, is that you?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-goes-shopping-in-london/20220624.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What Anil Kapoor Finds VERY VERY TOUGH]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-anil-kapoor-finds-very-very-tough/20220621.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to Dance With Alaya?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-dance-with-alaya/20220620.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars & Their All Time Favourite Heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars--their-all-time-favourite-heroes/20220620.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA['You Will Always Be The First Man I Loved!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/you-will-always-be-the-first-man-i-loved/20220620.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[England captain Morgan retires from international cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-captain-eoin-morgan-retires-from-international-cricket/20220628.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[It's June 25 Again For Kapil's Devils!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/watch-june-25-again-for-kapils-devils/20220627.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who Sarfaraz Khan dedicated his century to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guess-who-sarfaraz-khan-dedicated-his-century-to-ranji-final/20220623.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: Sachin, Yuvi, Rohit's heartfelt Father's Day post]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/see-sachin-yuvi-rohits-heartfelt-fathers-day-post/20220619.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: India crush SA in 4th T20I to level series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-india-vs-south-africa-4th-t20i-dinesh-karthik-hardik-pandya-pant-dekock/20220617.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[England captain Morgan retires from international cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-captain-eoin-morgan-retires-from-international-cricket/20220628.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dad-to-be Ranbir Kapoor’s upcoming movies]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/web-stories/dad-to-be-ranbir-kapoors-upcoming-movies/photostory/92522558.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Nurse Modi Spoke To]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-nurse-modi-spoke-to/20220628.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt slams 'patriarchal' reports]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/pregnant-alia-bhatt-slams-archaic-and-patriarchal-reports-says-i-am-a-woman-not-a-parcel/articleshow/92521451.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[It's June 25 Again For Kapil's Devils!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/watch-june-25-again-for-kapils-devils/20220627.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:29:08 +0530