rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+daily+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Nov 17 00:56:02 +0000 Tue, 21 Nov 17 00:56:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I want to give media back to India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-want-to-give-media-back-to-india/20170413.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Indira Gandhi: Fearlessness in the national interest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indira-gandhi-fearlessness-in-the-national-interest/20171120.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Amit Shah's money can't buy 150 seats for the BJP']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/amit-shahs-money-cant-buy-150-seats-for-bjp/20171116.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[UK to exit EU on March 29, 2019 at 11 pm: May]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-to-exit-eu-on-march-29-2019-at-11-pm-may/20171110.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA['I've to do something about it']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ive-to-do-something-about-it/20171108.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[New York Times flays demonetisation, says it was 'atrociously planned, executed']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/demonetisation-was-atrociously-planned-executed-new-york-times/20170111.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is unemployment in India so 'volatile'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-is-unemployment-in-india-so-volatile/20171115.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[From 227 items to 50! Sin, luxury goods to face 28% GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-from-227-items-to-50-sin-luxury-goods-to-face-28-gst/20171110.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[This businessman thinks Demo/GST are good]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/this-businessman-thinks-demogst-are-good/20171108.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[3 economic factors that may impact Gujarat polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/3-economic-factors-that-may-impact-gujarat-polls/20171102.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: An Insignificant Man raises hopes. Once again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-an-insignificant-man-raises-hopes-once-again/20171117.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rukh Review: The stories we don't tell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rukh-review-the-stories-we-dont-tell/20171027.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank you for the laughs, Kundan Shah!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/thank-you-for-the-laughs-kundan-shah/20171009.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro Review: The Five-Star Classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-review-the-five-star-classic/20171007.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's first crorepati]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-first-crorepati/20171003.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo wants 7 children and as many Ballon d'Or awards!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo-wants-7-children-and-as-many-ballon-dor-awards/20171118.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mourinho keen to see out Manchester United contract]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mourinho-keen-to-see-out-manchester-united-contract-epl-football/20171117.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Bronze for Advani in long-up format at World Billiards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-donald-trump-came-to-the-rescue-us-president-ucla/20171115.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Cuest Advani wins 17th world title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-cuest-advani-wins-17th-world-title/20171112.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Huge responsibility on your shoulders,' PM Modi tells U-17 team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/huge-responsibility-on-your-shoulders-pm-modi-tells-fifa-under-17-team/20171110.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Wall Street ticks up, lifted by Verizon, chipmakers]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/wall-street-ticks-up-lifted-by-verizon-chipmakers-news-equity-rluuuMhcacdgj.html Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bolt to improve Aussie 'explosiveness' for Ashes]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/bolt-to-improve-aussie-explosiveness-for-ashes-117112000568_1.html Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The International Film Festival of India (IFFI) to be inaugurated in Goa today]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/government-press-release/the-international-film-festival-of-india-iffi-to-be-inaugurated-in-117112000441_1.html Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ A French filmmaker documents the human face of the Kashmir struggle]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/azadi-and-kheh-a-french-filmmaker-documents-the-human-face-of-the-kashmir-struggle-89872.html Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Germany in political turmoil as coalition talks fail]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643758/germany-political-turmoil-coalition-talks.html Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:26:02 +0530