rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jul 16 09:36:54 +0000 Sat, 23 Jul 16 09:36:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US probe of Saudi ties to 9/11 inconclusive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-releases-28-pages-on-alleged-saudi-911-ties/20160716.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Snipers execute worst police killing in the US since 9/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/snipers-target-cops-during-dallas-protest-over-police-shootings/20160708.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[EXPLAINED: The what, why and when of Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explained-whats-this-brexit-all-about/20160623.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Tearful colleagues pay tributes to murdered British MP Jo Cox]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tearful-colleagues-pay-tributes-to-murdered-british-mp-jo-cox/20160621.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[US lawmakers ask Speaker Ryan to discuss violations of religious freedom with PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmakers-ask-speaker-ryan-to-discuss-violations-of-religious-freedom-with-pm-modi/20160608.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Google computer beats human champion in Chinese game]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-computer-beats-human-champion-in-chinese-game/20160128.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[7 lessons on innovation from David Bowie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-7-lessons-on-innovation-from-david-bowie/20160120.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill and Melinda Gates world's wealthiest couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bill-and-melinda-gates-worlds-wealthiest-couple/20150722.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Captain America: Civil War is the stuff of comic-book dreams]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-captain-america-civil-war-is-the-stuff-of-comic-book-dreams/20160506.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar holidays with Twinkle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-holidays-with-twinkle/20160502.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA['I go to India and every time people go 'Ah Diee Haard'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-go-to-india-and-every-time-people-go-ah-diee-haard/20160428.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney and 10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/george-clooney-and-10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20160224.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy: Australia rally to down Germany]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-trophy-australia-rally-from-behind-to-down-germany/20160613.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Game of Thrones' showrunner David Benioff blames winter for delay of new series screening]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/game-of-thrones-showrunner-david-benioff-blames-winter-for-delay-of-new-series-screening/articleshow/53350456.cms Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Joe Root, the ideal number three for England and excellent foil to Alastair Cook]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/joe-root-the-ideal-number-three-for-england-and-excellent-foil-to-alastair-cook-2910228.html Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Perfect homage to the '80s, legacies of Spielberg and King]]> http://m.firstpost.com/living/stranger-things-perfect-homage-to-the-80s-legacies-of-spielberg-and-king-2909624.html Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jared Leto's Joker will be a revelation]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/marquee/-jared-leto-s-joker-will-be-a-revelation/155731.html Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530 <![CDATA[AK Steel Applauds U.S. Department of Commerce Final Determinations on Imports of Cold-Rolled Steel]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3879978 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:54 +0530