rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Feb 16 12:52:24 +0000 Sun, 14 Feb 16 12:52:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bush, Musharraf to meet June 24]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mush/20030521.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi 7th most popular leader in the world; US President Barack Obama leads]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-7th-most-popular-leader-in-the-world-us-president-barack-obama-leads/20151229.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Holy war in the nuclear age: A recipe for extinction]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/holy-war-in-the-nuclear-age-a-recipe-for-extinction/20151207.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[FBI investigating California shooting as act of terrorism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fbi-investigating-california-shooting-as-act-of-terrorism/20151205.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Paris attacks investigation: Latest developments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paris-attacks-investigation-latest-developments/20151118.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Google computer beats human champion in Chinese game]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-computer-beats-human-champion-in-chinese-game/20160128.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[7 lessons on innovation from David Bowie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-7-lessons-on-innovation-from-david-bowie/20160120.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill and Melinda Gates world's wealthiest couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bill-and-melinda-gates-worlds-wealthiest-couple/20150722.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rekha, Sridevi mingle at award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rekha-sridevi-mingle-at-award-function/20160127.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney slams white Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/george-clooney-slams-white-oscars/20160120.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Revenant, Mad Max, Star Wars sweep Oscar nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-revenant-mad-max-star-wars-sweep-oscar-2016-noms/20160114.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[There Is A Happy Land Where Only Bowie Plays]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/there-is-a-happy-land-where-only-bowie-plays/20160114.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bridge Of Spies, Carol dominate BAFTA 2016 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bridge-of-spies-carol-dominate-bafta-2016-nominations/20160108.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Vishy Anand wins to keep hopes alive; Gupta, Harikrishna in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vishy-anand-wins-to-keep-hopes-alive-gupta-harikrishna-in-joint-lead-gibraltar-chess/20160201.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[New Zealand stadium announcer admonished for taunting Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-stadium-announcer-admonished-for-taunting-aamir/20160127.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Younger T cells may improve immunotherapy for cancer in kids]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a623964.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama uses Sunnylands as western White House]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/world/america/140216/obama-uses-california-s-sunnylands-as-western-white-house.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian-American among Obama's options to replace Scalia]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/usa-scalia-replacement-asian-american-ju-idINKCN0VN05M Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Neil Patrick Harris marks 3m Insta fans with `d**k pic`]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/neil-patrick-harris-marks-3m-insta-fans-d-055219082.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. Supreme Court vacancy upends presidential race]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-supreme-court-vacancy-upends-presidential-race-053150373.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:22:24 +0530