rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 10:39:55 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 10:39:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bush, Musharraf to meet June 24]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mush/20030521.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ICYMI: Top moments from the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-icymi-top-moments-from-the-week-gone-by/20150428.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama hails historic deal on Iran nuke issue; Israel slams it]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-hails-historic-deal-on-iran-nuke-issue-israel-slams-it/20150403.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150402.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: Moments that headlined in March]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-moments-that-headlined-in-march/20150401.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Virgin Galactic's crash end space tourism?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-virgin-galactics-crash-end-space-tourism/20141101.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani, Adani to join Modi's business meetings in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-adani-to-join-modis-business-meetings-in-us/20140924.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tina Fey, Jim Carrey, Seinfeld: Goodbye, David Letterman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tina-fey-jim-carrey-seinfeld-goodbye-david-letterman/20150521.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[King of Blues B B King dies at 89]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/king-of-blues-b-b-king-dies-at-89/20150515.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Say hello to Dr Kanye West]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/say-hello-to-dr-kanye-west/20150512.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: While We're Young is the first great film of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-while-were-young-is-the-first-great-film-of-2015/20150501.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, KJo, Sridevi party with Anil Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-kjo-sridevi-party-with-anil-kapoor/20150414.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham's Real dream comes true in Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/david/20030703.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunrisers edge past Delhi to keep play-offs hopes alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-sunrisers-edge-past-delhi-to-keep-play-offs-hopes-alive-/20150510.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Aguero, in hunt for Golden Boot, scores blinder against Spurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pix-aguero-in-hunt-for-golden-boot-scores-blinder-against-spurs/20150504.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Avelar Announces White Paper on Testing Sticky Stucco]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=410155 Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Getting perfect pitch possible for some adult musicians]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/getting-perfect-pitch-possible-adult-musicians-085006546.html Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Vodafone investors open to tie-up with Liberty Global]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/vodafone-investors-open-to-european-tie-up-with-liberty-global/articleshow/47467413.cms Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Islam needs a reformation now]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/why-islam-needs-a-reformation-now Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Scandal in World Soccer Pressures Sponsors]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67061806 Fri, 29 May 2015 16:09:55 +0530