rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+deepika+padukone India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 23:20:31 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 23:20:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What Are Deepika, Ranveer Thinking?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-are-deepika-ranveer-thinking/20240220.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[We Danced Slowly; We Didn't Want A Heart Attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/lifes-beautiful-the-a-ganesh-nadar-column/20240101.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[INSIDE PIX: Stars Party With Ambanis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-pix-stars-party-with-ambanis/20240715.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[#AmbaniWedding: Are These The Best Dressed Stars? VOTE]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ambaniwedding-are-these-the-best-dressed-stars-vote/20240715.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaya, Shweta, Abhishek at Kashi Vishwanath Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jaya-shweta-abhishek-at-kashi-vishwanath-temple/20240712.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Can You Recognise These Actors?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/can-you-recognise-these-actors/20240710.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika In Kalki: What Ranveer Thought]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-in-kalki-what-ranveer-thought/20240710.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Saina Nehwal's Masti With Deepika-Ranveer!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ambani-pre-wedding-pix-saina-nehwal-catches-up-with-deepika-padukone-ranveer-singh/20240302.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer Takes A Tuk-Tuk; Deepika Likes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federer-takes-a-tuk-tuk-deepika-likes/20240229.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu's total revamp with eye trained on Olympic gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-trains-focus-on-paris-games-olympic-gold-with-new-team-same-old-zeal-pix/20240106.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Stars Party With Ambanis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-pix-stars-party-with-ambanis/20240715.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Are These The Best Dressed Stars? VOTE]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ambaniwedding-are-these-the-best-dressed-stars-vote/20240715.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaya, Shweta, Abhishek at Kashi Vishwanath Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jaya-shweta-abhishek-at-kashi-vishwanath-temple/20240712.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Can You Recognise These Actors?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/can-you-recognise-these-actors/20240710.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ What Ranveer Thought]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-in-kalki-what-ranveer-thought/20240710.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 04:50:31 +0530