rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+delhi+lucknow+tejas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 22 15:23:52 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 22 15:23:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tejas jet's oxygen plant for Covid use]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tejas-jets-oxygen-plant-for-covid-use/20210421.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[COVID-19 surge: More states opt for lockdown-like curbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-19-surge-more-states-go-for-lockdown-like-curbs/20210420.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[COVID-19: Rajnath asks armed forces to help states]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-19-rajnath-asks-armed-forces-to-help-states/20210420.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[2019: The year in photos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-2019-the-year-in-photos/20200102.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[India plans to be among top 5 defence producers by 2025]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-plans-to-be-among-top-5-defence-producers/20191031.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Pandemic slows privatisation of train services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pandemic-slows-privatisation-of-train-services/20210826.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Weather holds up Goyal, Gujarat CM flags off Tejas Exp]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/weather-holds-up-goyal-gujarat-cm-flags-off-tejas-exp/20200117.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[In a first, Tejas Express passengers to be compensated for delay]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tejas-express-passengers-to-be-compensated-for-delay/20191021.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[After blockbuster IPO, IRCTC makes grand debut on stock market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-blockbuster-ipo-irctc-makes-grand-debut-on-bse/20191014.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[In a first, passengers to be compensated for any delay in Tejas Express]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tejas-express-passengers-to-be-compensated-for-delay/20191001.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' choice on the best, worst actors of 2002]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bestmb/20021227.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 2023: Who Has Most Cash To Spend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-2023-who-has-most-cash-to-spend/20221116.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Williamson, Bravo among big names let go]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/williamson-bravo-among-big-names-let-go/20221115.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Mushtaq Ali T20: Shaw hits maiden T20 hundred]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mushtaq-ali-t20-shaw-hits-maiden-t20-hundred/20221014.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Rahul, Buttler as LSG, Royals clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-focus-on-rahul-buttler-as-lsg-royals-clash/20220514.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Lucknow, Royals set for blockbuster clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-lucknow-royals-set-for-blockbuster-clash-kl-rahul-buttler/20220409.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who Has Most Cash To Spend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-2023-who-has-most-cash-to-spend/20221116.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Williamson, Bravo among big names let go]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/williamson-bravo-among-big-names-let-go/20221115.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shaw hits maiden T20 hundred]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mushtaq-ali-t20-shaw-hits-maiden-t20-hundred/20221014.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:53:52 +0530