rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+designer+kunal+rawal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Feb 24 06:04:43 +0000 Thu, 29 Feb 24 06:04:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rakul-Jackky's Mehendi Ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakul-jackkys-mehendi-ceremony/20240228.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena Performs, Ranbir-Alia Kiss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareena-performs-ranbir-alia-kiss-at-filmfare-awards/20240129.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Janhvi's Weekend Party Destination]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/janhvis-weekend-party-destination/20221226.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina-Vicky Look Pretty for Karan Johar's Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/katrina-vicky-look-pretty-for-karan-johars-party/20220526.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars Cheer Shahid-Mrunal's Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-cheer-shahid-mrunals-jersey/20220421.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote For Your Favourite IPL 2023 Jersey!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vote-for-your-favourite-ipl-2023-jersey/20230330.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Rakul-Jackky's Mehendi Ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakul-jackkys-mehendi-ceremony/20240228.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena Performs, Ranbir-Alia Kiss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareena-performs-ranbir-alia-kiss-at-filmfare-awards/20240129.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 11:34:43 +0530