rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+dhoni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 05 Dec 16 18:06:24 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 16 18:06:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC quashes proceedings against Dhoni over 'Vishnu' avatar on magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-quashes-proceedings-against-dhoni-over-vishnu-avatar-on-magazine/20160905.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Will brand Dhoni get its magic back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-brand-dhoni-get-its-magic-back/20160629.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Successful Biopics in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-successful-biopics-in-bollywood/20161004.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: MS Dhoni gets a bumper opening!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ms-dhoni-gets-a-bumper-opening/20161003.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dhoni watches his biopic with wife Sakshi, Kiara Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dhoni-watches-his-biopic-with-wife-sakshi-kiara-advani/20161001.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kriti, Ayushmann, Sushant watch MS Dhoni biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-ayushmann-sushant-watch-ms-dhoni-biopic/20161001.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: MS Dhoni is a high-scoring success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ms-dhoni-is-a-high-scoring-success/20160930.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dhoni is not playing Ranji Trophy...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-dhoni-is-not-playing-ranji-trophy-india-cricket/20161204.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Dhoni record has Captain Kohli matched?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/which-dhoni-record-has-captain-kohli-matched-india-england-test/20161130.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Dhoni feels India can win Olympic medals]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-dhoni-feels-india-can-win-olympic-medals/20161108.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli is leading from the front for all of us: Rahane]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-is-leading-from-the-front-for-all-of-us-rahane-india-england/20161107.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA['How can I stay home when Test cricket is at my doorstep?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-can-i-stay-home-when-test-cricket-is-at-my-doorstep/20161107.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[These pictures of Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon from Star Screen Awards will make you question their Just Good Friends stand]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/sushant-singh-rajput-and-kriti-sanon-from-star-screen-awards-2016/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI checks with TNCA about Chennai Test]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/BCCI-checks-with-TNCA-about-Chennai-Test/article16764570.ece Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why MSD needs no matchpractice]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/sport/why-ms-dhoni-could-lead-india-in-england-odis-without-match-practice/ar-AAl811p?srcref=rss Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Remember Pakistans Runaway Wicketkeeper Zulqarnain Haider. Hes Playing Tennis Ball Cricket Now]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/sports/remember-pakistan-s-runaway-wicketkeeper-zulqarnain-haider-he-s-playing-tennis-ball-cricket-now-266807.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt, PINK, MS DHONI, NEERJA win at Screen Awards]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/news/16/dec/star-screen-awards-alia-bhatt-pink-neerja-ms-dhoni-awards.asp Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:36:24 +0530