rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+dhoni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 05:05:20 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 05:05:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Celebrity as a Padrone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-celebrity-as-a-padrone/20160429.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi addresses nation in 18th edition of Mann Ki Baat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-addresses-nation-in-18th-edition-of-mann-ki-baat/20160327.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Dhoni's culpability is evident']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/dhonis-culpability-is-evident/20160420.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[MS Dhoni teaser: Sushant shows us a Dhoni we've never seen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ms-dhoni-teaser-sushant-shows-us-a-dhoni-weve-never-seen/20160316.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the poster of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-poster-of-ms-dhoni-the-untold-story/20160309.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI resumes ties with West Indies Cricket Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-resumes-ties-with-west-indies-cricket-board/20160430.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Time is running out for Dhoni's Supergiants]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-time-is-running-out-for-dhonis-pune-supergiants/20160430.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rising Pune Supergiants tame Gujarat Lions?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-will-rising-pune-supergiants-tame-gujarat-lions/20160428.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Laxman won't take Dhoni's Pune lightly]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-laxman-wont-take-dhonis-pune-lightly-ipl/20160425.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's Rising Pune Supergiants 'need to move on']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhonis-rising-pune-supergiants-need-to-move-on/20160425.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kolkata Knight Riders' captain Gautam Gambhir kicks a chair to celebrate win, gets trolled on Twitter]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-watch-kolkata-knight-riders-captain-gautam-gambhir-kicks-a-chair-to-celebrate-win-gets-trolled-on-twitter-2208540 Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Saurabh Tiwary - From emerging star to overweight player]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/ipl-9-saurabh-tiwary-from-emerging-star-to-overweight-player/17191190 Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Another blow for Pune!]]> http://www.thehindu.com/todays-paper/tp-in-school/another-blow-for-pune/article8548426.ece Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat nominated for Khel Ratna, Ajinkya for Arjuna by BCCI]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-virat-nominated-for-khel-ratna-ajinkya-for-arjuna-2208465 Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ 7 memorable moments from Week 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-7-memorable-moments-from-week-3/20160503.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 10:35:20 +0530