rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+dr+verghese+kurien India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:10:46 +0000 Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:10:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Govt wakes up only when you come on the roads']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/govt-wakes-up-only-when-you-come-on-the-roads/20240221.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Sharad Pawar Buying Insurance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shreekant-sambrani-is-sharad-pawar-buying-insurance/20230504.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Where is this wave? Can you see it?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-akhilesh-yadav-interview-modi-third-front-uttar-pradesh/20140429.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Magasaysay: India's perfect present, glorious past]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-indias-glory-at-magsaysay-since-1958/20110801.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dr Kurien Deserves The Bharat Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-dr-kurien-deserves-the-bharat-ratna/20211123.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Dr Kurien was beyond caste, creed and religion']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/dr-kurien-was-beyond-caste-creed-and-religion/20181130.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Horlicks mantra: How to be the market leader for 80 years and counting]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-to-be-the-market-leader-for-80-years-and-counting/20180412.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Amul model to be used for pulses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amul-model-to-be-used-for-pulses/20151207.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Amul has never misused people's faith']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-amul-has-never-misued-peoples-faith/20151201.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Manthan Is My Most Influential Film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shyam-benegal-manthan-is-my-most-influential-film/20240518.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Manthan Never Looked As Good As It Does Now']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manthan-never-looked-as-good-as-it-does-now/20240515.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India Is All Set To Shine At Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-is-all-set-to-shine-at-cannes/20240513.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Manthan Is A Must Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-manthan-is-a-must-watch/20240509.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shilpa Shetty flags off India Day Parade in NYC]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shilpa-shetty-flags-off-india-day-parade-in-nyc/20090817.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Manthan Is My Most Influential Film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shyam-benegal-manthan-is-my-most-influential-film/20240518.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Manthan Never Looked As Good As It Does Now']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manthan-never-looked-as-good-as-it-does-now/20240515.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India Is All Set To Shine At Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-is-all-set-to-shine-at-cannes/20240513.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Manthan Is A Must Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-manthan-is-a-must-watch/20240509.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 18:40:46 +0530