rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+durga India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 19 Nov 19 08:40:13 +0000 Tue, 19 Nov 19 08:40:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ayodhya verdict does not herald Hindu rashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ayodhya-verdict-does-not-herald-hindu-rashtra/20191115.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Curious Seeker comes to New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-curious-seeker-comes-to-new-york/20191009.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Country celebrates Dussehra with fervour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-when-they-burnt-down-raavan-dussehra-celebrations/20191008.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Mangaluru's 'tiger dance' festival for Dassehra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/watch-mangalurus-tiger-dance-festival-for-dassehra/20191008.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Azaan at Kolkata Durga Puja pandal kicks up row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azaan-at-kolkata-durga-puja-pandal-kicks-up-row/20191007.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sotheby's India auction sees tepid response as slowdown hits art world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sothebys-india-auction-sees-lukewarm-response/20191116.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[In financial mess after festive splurge? Here's what to do]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-a-mess-after-festive-splurge-heres-what-to-do/20191111.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Costlier green crackers may just dampen Delhi's Diwali spirits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/costlier-green-crackers-may-dampen-delhis-diwali/20191026.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Economic slowdown and lean travel season clip wings of India's airlines]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slow-economy-lean-travel-season-clip-airlines-wings/20191018.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Retailers making the most of 'new' Bharat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/retailers-making-the-most-of-new-bharat/20190923.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST 200 Indian Films of the Decade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-200-indian-films-of-the-decade/20191113.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kajol plays sindoor khela with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kajol-plays-sindoor-khela-with-karan-johar/20191009.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani, Kajol, Priyanka celebrate Durga pooja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-kajol-priyanka-celebrate-durga-pooja/20191007.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA['I cannot run away from TV roles']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-cannot-run-away-from-tv-roles/20191007.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[When Mouni, Deepika, Aishwarya celebrated Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-mouni-deepika-aishwarya-celebrated-navratri/20191001.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Will judge Mayank Agarwal after a year or so']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-judge-mayank-agarwal-after-a-year-sourav-ganguly-saha-rohit-sharma-sa-tour/20191004.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PV Sindhu mesmerised by Durga Puja festivities]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pv-sindhu-mesmerised-by-durga-puja-festivities/20191002.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tax War: ICC wants BCCI's annual revenue slashed]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tax-war-icc-wants-bccis-annual-revenue-slashed-vinod-rai/20190808.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sotheby's India auction sees tepid response as slowdown hits art world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sothebys-india-auction-sees-lukewarm-response/20191116.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Oh Kolkata!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/column/oh-kolkata/20191115.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayodhya verdict does not herald Hindu rashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ayodhya-verdict-does-not-herald-hindu-rashtra/20191115.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST 200 Indian Films of the Decade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-200-indian-films-of-the-decade/20191113.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Inaugural Conclave on “National Capital Region -2041” held in Delhi]]> http://pib.nic.in/newsite/PrintRelease.aspx?relid=194412 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:10:13 +0530