rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+durga India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 05 Oct 22 16:20:24 +0000 Wed, 05 Oct 22 16:20:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['We Are Walking For Jobs']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/day-in-politics-we-are-walking-for-jobs/20221004.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajnath flies sortie in LCH Prachand after induction into IAF]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajnath-flies-sortie-in-lch-prachand-after-induction-into-iaf/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata Statue At Durga Puja Pandal!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mamata-statue-at-durga-puja-pandal/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[3 kids among 5 dead in massive fire in Durga Puja pandal in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/many-killed-as-fire-breaks-out-in-durga-puja-pandal-in-up/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu Mahasabha Durga pandal puts up Gandhiji lookalike as Mahishasur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-mahasabha-durga-pandal-puts-up-gandhiji-lookalike-as-mahishasur/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ad spends likely to get double-digit boost as festive cheer returns]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ad-spends-likely-to-get-double-digit-boost-as-festive-cheer-returns/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengal Durga Puja economy may expand by 20-30%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bengal-durga-puja-economy-may-expand-by-20-30/20221002.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 2 years post Covid, consumer firms see strong festival sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/over-2-years-post-covid-consumer-firms-see-strong-festival-sales/20220915.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Housing sales to breach pre-pandemic levels in 2022]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/housing-sales-to-breach-pre-pandemic-levels-in-2022/20220821.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Girls Tanishaa, Tanuja, Rani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-girls-tanishaa-tanuja-rani/20221004.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's The Boy With Kajol, Rani?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whos-the-boy-with-kajol-rani/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Is Kangana Saluting?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-is-kangana-saluting/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Use Waterproof Kajal']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aahana-kumras-navratri-style-tips/20220927.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Award Raju Srivastav Bharat Ratna']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunil-pal-award-raju-srivastav-bharat-ratna/20220926.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dussehra Greetings From Kohli, Shami, SKY...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dussehra-greetings-from-kohli-shami-sky/20221005.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA['May Maa Durga illuminate our life with countless blessings of happiness']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pant-rainas-durga-puja-wishes/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India grapple with Bumrah riddle with series on line]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/2nd-t20i-preview-india-chase-rare-series-win-in-guwahati-as-they-grapple-with-bumrah-riddle-guwahati-pix/20221001.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain casts shadow over sell-out 2nd T20I in Guwahati]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rain-casts-shadow-over-sell-out-2nd-t20i-in-guwahati-india-vs-sa/20221001.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[What's Dada Doing At Lords?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/whats-dada-doing-at-lords/20220928.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cops]]> https://www.ndtv.com/cities/man-sprays-inflammable-substance-on-woman-in-madhya-pradesh-cops-3405988 Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India bids adieu to Maa Durga]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/web-stories/india-bids-adieu-to-maa-durga/slideshow/94663695.cms Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[5 drown during Durga idol immersion in Ajmer]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/jaipur/rajasthan-5-drown-during-durga-idol-immersion-in-ajmer/articleshow/94664198.cms Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Navya Nanda dances, makes 'chaat' at Durga Puja]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/navya-nanda-dances-makes-chat-and-plays-dhaak-at-durga-puja-pandal-mamu-abhishek-bachchan-reacts-watch-video/articleshow/94661136.cms Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dussehra Greetings From Kohli, Shami, SKY...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dussehra-greetings-from-kohli-shami-sky/20221005.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 21:50:24 +0530