rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+entertainment+department India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Oct 14 03:06:25 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 14 03:06:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IT carries out survey at SRK's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/khan/20061123.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA['The only two countries that could have given birth to Hollywood and Bollywood']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-the-only-two-countries-that-could-have-given-birth-to-hollywood-and-bollywood/20141001.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Vivekananda, Desh ki Dharti on Modi show in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/modi-in-us-vivekananda-desh-ki-dharti-on-modi-show-in-new-york/20140925.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny-pix/20140912.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Homi Bhabha's home belongs to India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/homi-bhabhas-home-belongs-to-india-/20140716.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[All info on black money can't be disclosed: Centre tells SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/all-info-on-black-money-cant-be-disclosed-centre-tells-sc/20141017.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz GLA: You can't find a better looking SUV]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-mercedes-benz-gla-you-cant-find-a-better-looking-suv/20141006.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, you can visit Times Square in Mumbai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-soon-you-can-visit-times-square-in-mumbai/20140913.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Insiders' vs 'outsiders' at RBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/insiders-vs-outsiders-at-rbi/20140903.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Best car? VW Polo beats Maruti Swift, Punto Evo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-best-car-vw-polo-beats-maruti-swift-punto-evo/20140828.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Neenaade Naa is a true story']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neenaade-naa-is-a-true-story-south/20141017.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aadama Jeichomada is entertaining]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aadama-jeichomada-is-entertaining-south/20140922.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Robin Williams found dead, suicide suspected]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-robin-williams-found-dead-suicide-suspected/20140812.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Tera Hero is total paisa vasool!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-tera-hero-is-total-paisa-vasool/20140404.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Akmal cameo guides Lahore to six wickets win over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clt20-akmal-cameo-guides-lahore-to-six-wickets-win-over-mumbai/20140914.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Openers, spinners help Mumbai crush Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-openers-spinners-help-mumbai-indians-crush-rajasthan-royals/20140519.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Watson's 'trick' in vain as Hyderabad crush Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-watson-trick-in-vain-as-hyderabad-crush-rajasthan-bhuvneshwar-kumar/20140509.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers blitz guides RCB to victory over Sunrisers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-de-villiers-blitz-guides-rcb-to-victory-over-sunrisers/20140505.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai beat Sunrisers to register fourth straight win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-chennai-super-kings-beat-sunrisers-hyderabad-to-register-fourth-straight-win/20140427.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunday ET | Why India is important for Hollywood films]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/opinion/interviews/india-is-a-very-important-market-for-hollywood-movies-frank-rittman-mpaa/articleshow/44934819.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[CVC accepts plaint against contender for top CBI post]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/bangalore/others/CVC-accepts-plaint-against-contender-for-top-CBI-post/articleshow/44935256.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Santhu]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/kannada/movies/news/Working-in-all-departments-on-the-set-has-made-me-an-all-rounder-Santhu/articleshow/44932018.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Untold Stories from a Reporter's Diary]]> http://freepressjournal.in/offtherecord-untold-stories-from-a-reporters-diary/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[State has delivered double blow to RTI, say angry activists]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/cover-story/State-has-delivered-double-blow-to-RTI-say-angry-activists/articleshow/44935286.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 08:36:25 +0530