rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+entertainment+department India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Sep 14 14:02:20 +0000 Fri, 19 Sep 14 14:02:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IT carries out survey at SRK's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/khan/20061123.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny-pix/20140912.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Homi Bhabha's home belongs to India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/homi-bhabhas-home-belongs-to-india-/20140716.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Red Austin knew more about the Constitution than most Indians']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/red-austin-knew-more-about-the-constitution-than-most-indians/20140714.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhilesh reshuffles portfolios of 11 ministers, sacks junior minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/akhilesh-reshuffles-portfolios-of-11-ministers/20140618.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, you can visit Times Square in Mumbai!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-soon-you-can-visit-times-square-in-mumbai/20140913.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Insiders' vs 'outsiders' at RBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/insiders-vs-outsiders-at-rbi/20140903.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Best car? VW Polo beats Maruti Swift, Punto Evo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-best-car-vw-polo-beats-maruti-swift-punto-evo/20140828.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India's exaggerated IPO 'boom']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-exaggerated-ipo-boom/20140819.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata to sell Brand Bengal to Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mamata-to-sell-brand-bengal-to-singapore/20140814.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Robin Williams found dead, suicide suspected]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-robin-williams-found-dead-suicide-suspected/20140812.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Tera Hero is total paisa vasool!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-tera-hero-is-total-paisa-vasool/20140404.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Jilla is a commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jilla-is-a-commercial-entertainer/20140111.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Punyalan Agarbatthis is enjoyable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-punyalan-agarbatthis-is-enjoyable-south/20131202.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pullippulikalum Aattinkuttiyum entertains]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pullippulikalum-aattinkuttiyum-entertains/20130812.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Akmal cameo guides Lahore to six wickets win over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clt20-akmal-cameo-guides-lahore-to-six-wickets-win-over-mumbai/20140914.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Openers, spinners help Mumbai crush Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-openers-spinners-help-mumbai-indians-crush-rajasthan-royals/20140519.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Watson's 'trick' in vain as Hyderabad crush Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-watson-trick-in-vain-as-hyderabad-crush-rajasthan-bhuvneshwar-kumar/20140509.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers blitz guides RCB to victory over Sunrisers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-de-villiers-blitz-guides-rcb-to-victory-over-sunrisers/20140505.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai beat Sunrisers to register fourth straight win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-chennai-super-kings-beat-sunrisers-hyderabad-to-register-fourth-straight-win/20140427.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hit by communal tension, UP sets out to tackle 'love jihad']]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/hit-by-communal-tension-up-sets-out-to-tackle-love-jihad/article1-1266100.aspx?htsw0023 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Stocks extend gain on positive offshore lead]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/asia-pacific-market-stocks-extend-gain-on-positive-offshore-lead-114091900822_1.html Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Air China to Increase its Beijing - London Service to Two Daily Flights]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3191308 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Northern Ireland Get Its First Casino?]]> http://www.blackjackchamp.com/casino-news/24276-will-northern-ireland-get-its-first-casino/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ClickSNM Announces September Discounts for Vivid Seats]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=293932 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:32:20 +0530