rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+fashion+enthusiast India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 05 Oct 22 14:30:06 +0000 Wed, 05 Oct 22 14:30:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[TMC releases 'Amit Shah Biggest Pappu' t-shirts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tmc-releases-amit-shah-biggest-pappu-t-shirts/20220909.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Taliban Will Be Around For A Long While]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/taliban-will-be-around-for-a-long-while/20210915.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What parivartan does Modi want?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-parivartan-does-modi-want-bengal/20210318.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Staring at an abyss]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ajit-balakrishnan-staring-at-an-abyss/20210211.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST OF THE WEEK: From Trump to Dinosaurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-best-of-the-week-from-trump-to-dinosaurs/20190211.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI Guv on how the bank plans to manage liquidity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-guv-on-how-the-bank-plans-to-manage-liquidity/20211008.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri turns entrepreneur]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/ravi-shastri-turns-entrepreneur/20201113.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Reuben Singh is London's 'Rolls-Royce King']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reuben-singh-is-londons-rolls-royce-king/20190208.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo had more to it than cars and bikes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-had-more-to-it-than-cars-and-bikes/20180222.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What equity investors can expect in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-equity-investors-can-expect-in-2018/20180102.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya, Aishwarya, Katrina Made September Look HOT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-aishwarya-katrina-made-september-look-hot/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Cool Monsoon Fashion Tips From Karishma, Vaani, Rhea]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cool-monsoon-fashion-tips-from-karishma-vaani-rhea/20220627.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhund Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jhund-review/20220303.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Drop Dead Gorgeous Deepika And...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/drop-dead-gorgeous-deepika-and/20220202.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[FABULOUS Celeb-inspired Navratri looks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fabulous-celeb-inspired-navratri-looks/20211008.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata 2001: The Odyssey, viewed from the sidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-great-kolkata-test-20-years-on/20210312.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Never mind records, Hamilton already in a league of his own]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/never-mind-records-hamilton-in-a-league-of-his-own/20191104.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj Singh, India's Warrior Prince]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/yuvraj-singh-indias-warrior-prince/20190626.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Indians bag 5 medals in Asian Athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-indians-bag-5-medals-in-asian-athletics/20190422.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Svitolina subdues Stephens to claim WTA Finals triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/svitolina-subdues-stephens-to-claim-wta-finals-triumph/20181028.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya, Aishwarya, Katrina Made September Look HOT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-aishwarya-katrina-made-september-look-hot/20221003.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[TMC releases 'Amit Shah Biggest Pappu' t-shirts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tmc-releases-amit-shah-biggest-pappu-t-shirts/20220909.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Raima Sen's exquisite saree collection]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bengali/web-stories/raima-sens-exquisite-saree-collection/photostory/93572867.cms Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Everyone Loves Nayeon]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/why-everyone-loves-nayeon/20220805.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:00:06 +0530