rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+g+20 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:31:19 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:31:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[ED raids 35 locations in 3 states in Delhi excise policy case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-raids-35-locations-in-3-states-in-delhi-excise-policy-case/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspect in killing of California Sikh family worked for them once]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suspect-in-killing-of-california-sikh-family-worked-for-them-once/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin not joking about nuclear attack, warns Biden]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-not-joking-about-nuclear-attack-warns-biden/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vladimir Putin, 70]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vladimir-putin-70/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA['If the government doesn't help, our dreams will collapse']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/if-the-government-doesnt-help-our-dreams-will-collapse/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[FMCG most sought after sector by job-seekers: Study]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fmcg-most-sought-after-sector-by-job-seekers-study/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Airtel 5G service goes live in 8 cities, customers to pay as per 4G plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/airtel-5g-service-goes-live-in-8-cities-customers-to-pay-as-per-4g-plan/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Stock markets rise for 2nd session, Sensex gains 156 pts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/stock-markets-rise-for-2nd-session-sensex-gains-156-pts/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Akasa Air to allow pets in cabin, cargo from Nov]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/akasa-air-to-allow-pets-in-cabin-cargo-from-nov/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Akasa Air's performance 'satisfying' in first 60 days: CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/akasa-airs-performance-satisfying-in-first-60-days-ceo/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sajid Khan To Be Evicted From Bigg Boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sajid-khan-to-be-evicted-from-bigg-boss/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Arun Bali passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-arun-bali-passes-away/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[OTT This Week: Aamir, Madhuri, Akshay...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ott-this-week-aamir-madhuri-akshay/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Goodbye Review: Heart In The Right Place]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/goodbye-review/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmika Hopes Goodbye Is A Hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rashmika-hopes-goodbye-is-a-hit/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Europa League PIX: United win; fireworks halt Berlin game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-pix-united-win-fireworks-halt-berlin-game/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA['You deserve the applause, Sanju Samson']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/you-deserve-the-applause-sanju-samson/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[I fell short by two shots, says Sanju Samson]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-fell-short-by-two-shots-says-sanju-samson-india-south-africa/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Smith details his USP with eye on T20 World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/smith-details-his-usp-with-eye-on-t20-wc/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Leaky fielding cost us the match, says Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/leaky-fielding-cost-us-the-match-says-dhawan/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Hearing Loss in Your 20s? 12 Possible Reasons]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/hearing-loss-in-your-20s-12-possible-reasons/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ED raids 35 locations in 3 states in Delhi excise policy case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-raids-35-locations-in-3-states-in-delhi-excise-policy-case/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sajid Khan To Be Evicted From Bigg Boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sajid-khan-to-be-evicted-from-bigg-boss/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Arun Bali passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-arun-bali-passes-away/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ United win; fireworks halt Berlin game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-pix-united-win-fireworks-halt-berlin-game/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:01:19 +0530