rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+gabriel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jun 24 20:10:41 +0000 Sun, 23 Jun 24 20:10:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[46 killed in Chile forest fires, toll likely to rise, says Prez Boric]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/46-killed-in-chile-forest-fire-toll-likely-to-rise-says-prez-boric/20240204.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Films: Indian Cinema At Its Best]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-films-indian-cinema-at-its-best/20231227.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Sinead O'Connor Die By Suicide?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/did-sinead-oconnor-die-by-suicide/20230727.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mission: Impossible -- Dead Reckoning Part One Review: Dazzling!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mission-impossible-dead-reckoning-part-one-review-dazzling/20230712.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Fabelmans Review: Spielberg At His Best!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-fabelmans-review/20230209.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes: RRR's Naatu Naatu Wins Best Original Song]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-rrrs-naatu-naatu-wins-best-original-song/20230111.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Deshmukh wins World Junior Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divya-deshmukh-wins-world-junior-chess/20240613.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[World Jr Girls' chess: Divya Deshmukh has slender lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-jr-girls-chess-divya-deshmukh-has-slender-lead/20240611.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun seventh in Sharjah Masters; Daneshvar wins trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-seventh-in-sharjah-masters-daneshvar-wins-trophy/20240523.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun outplays Safarli in Sharjah Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-outplays-safarli-in-sharjah-masters/20240515.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Arsenal stun United; reignite title hopes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-stun-united-reignite-title-hopes/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Deshmukh wins World Junior Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divya-deshmukh-wins-world-junior-chess/20240613.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun seventh in Sharjah Masters; Daneshvar wins trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-seventh-in-sharjah-masters-daneshvar-wins-trophy/20240523.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arsenal stun United; reignite title hopes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-stun-united-reignite-title-hopes/20240513.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Parisians are unhappy with upcoming Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-parisians-are-unhappy-with-upcoming-olympics/20240418.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ City given title lifeline! Arsenal stumble; Liverpool stunned]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-pix-city-given-title-lifeline-arsenal-stumble-liverpool-stunned/20240415.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 01:40:41 +0530