rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+gadar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Oct 21 17:03:45 +0000 Tue, 26 Oct 21 17:03:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sunny Deol files nomination from Gurdaspur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunny-deol-files-nomination-from-gurdaspur/20190429.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[1 held for Amritsar blast, Amarinder blames ISI-backed terrorists]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-arrested-in-amritsar-grenade-attack-case-punjab-cm/20181121.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[50 Years On: Who was the real Veer Savarkar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/fifty-years-on-who-was-the-real-veer-savarkar/20160226.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Emergency: Why Rajan's story resonates with me]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/emergency-why-rajans-story-resonates-with-me/20150625.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians migrated to America in the 18th century!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indians-migrated-to-america-in-the-18th-century/20150115.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Made The Airport Look HOTTER]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-made-the-airport-look-hotter/20211020.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[25 BREATHTAKING FRAMES of Asoka]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/twentyfive-breathtaking-frames-of-asoka/20210914.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ALL about Indian Idol 12 finale]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/all-about-indian-idol-12-finale/20210813.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Gadar invokes same emotions as it did 20 years ago']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gadar-invokes-same-emotions-as-it-did-20-years-ago/20210622.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Throwback Time with Jackie, Anupam, SRK]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/throwback-time-with-jackie-anupam-srk/20210616.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sohail Tanvir and Misbah-ul-Haq]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-sohail-tanvir-misbah/20090803.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ronaldinho in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-spotted-ronaldinho/20090708.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Made The Airport Look HOTTER]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-made-the-airport-look-hotter/20211020.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Papa was offered film similar to Gadar]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/sunny-deol-papa-was-offered-a-film-similar-to-gadar-ek-prem-katha/articleshow/87080296.cms Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Celebs who made headlines today]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/bolly-buzz-celebs-extend-warm-wishes-on-dussehra-gauri-khan-reportedly-keeps-a-mannat-for-aryan-khan/articleshow/87042431.cms Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Sharma to make Gadar 2 before Apne 2?]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/anil-sharma-to-make-gadar-2-with-his-son-utkarsh-sharma-before-apne-2-with-the-deols/articleshow/86454657.cms Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530 <![CDATA[25 BREATHTAKING FRAMES of Asoka]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/twentyfive-breathtaking-frames-of-asoka/20210914.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:33:45 +0530