rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+goddess+durga India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 16:36:51 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 16:36:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maa Durga is here... Let's go pandal-hopping]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maa-durga-is-here-lets-go-pandal-hopping-pix/20140930.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PICS: Durga Puja ends in West Bengal with idol immersion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-pics-durga-puja-ends-in-west-bengal-with-idol-immersion/20121025.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PICS: Mahashtami celebrated with fervour in Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-pics-mahashtami-celebrated-with-fervour-in-kolkata/20121022.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata designs Durga puja card for PM, Sonia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mamata-designs-durga-puja-card-for-pm-sonia/20101016.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[E-mail from Goddess Durga ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/durga/20081006.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[More foreign flights on Kolkata airport radar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/more-foreign-flights-on-kolkata-airport-radar/20141119.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[100 days of Modi Govt: No major decisions yet, but on right path]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/100-days-of-modi-govt-no-major-decisions-yet-but-on-right-path/20140827.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla on business, life and spirituality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-yash-birla-on-life-business-and-spirituality/20120423.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Mother Dairy tastes success with mishti doi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mother-dairy-tastes-success-with-mishti-doi/20110629.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[This is how Pranab worships Ma Durga]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-is-how-pranab-worships-ma-durga/20101015.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rani Mukerji and cousins at Durga Puja celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rani-mukerji-and-cousins-at-durga-puja-celebrations/20140930.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Bimal Roy's satirical gem, Parakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-bimal-roys-satirical-gem-parakh/20140925.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The World Before The Indian Woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-world-before-the-indian-woman/20140606.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: When Deepika, Aishwarya, Rekha celebrated Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-when-deepika-aishwarya-rekha-celebrated-navratri/20131004.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bachchans, Kajol celebrate Durga Pooja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bachchans-kajol-celebrate-durga-pooja/20121022.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain delays IPL match between KKR and DD]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-kolkata-knight-riders-delhi-daredevils-rain/20120405.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The raja who trounced Jharkhand 'king' swims against current]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/444020/raja-trounced-jharkhand-039king039-swims.html Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Epic Imaginings]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/mumbai/epic-imaginings/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Save God from Godmen]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/save-god-godmen/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Top sacred revealed]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/miscellaneous/top-sacred-revealed/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Maa-Modi-manush vs hoax cry]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141121/jsp/frontpage/story_19068328.jsp Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:06:51 +0530