rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+goddess+durga India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 23:52:12 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 23:52:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Devotees bring home Maa Durga]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-devotees-bring-home-maa-durga/20151016.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[She saw Goddess Durga surrounded by sadness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/she-saw-goddess-durga-surrounded-by-sadness/20150803.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Maa Durga is here... Let's go pandal-hopping]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maa-durga-is-here-lets-go-pandal-hopping-pix/20140930.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PICS: Durga Puja ends in West Bengal with idol immersion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-pics-durga-puja-ends-in-west-bengal-with-idol-immersion/20121025.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PICS: Mahashtami celebrated with fervour in Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-pics-mahashtami-celebrated-with-fervour-in-kolkata/20121022.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[More foreign flights on Kolkata airport radar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/more-foreign-flights-on-kolkata-airport-radar/20141119.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[100 days of Modi Govt: No major decisions yet, but on right path]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/100-days-of-modi-govt-no-major-decisions-yet-but-on-right-path/20140827.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Birla on business, life and spirituality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-yash-birla-on-life-business-and-spirituality/20120423.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mother Dairy tastes success with mishti doi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mother-dairy-tastes-success-with-mishti-doi/20110629.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Sushmita Sen-sational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-makes-sushmita-sen-sational/20151119.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Pixar's desi star who may win an Oscar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pixars-desi-star-who-may-win-an-oscar-next-year/20151020.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rani Mukerji and cousins at Durga Puja celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rani-mukerji-and-cousins-at-durga-puja-celebrations/20140930.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Bimal Roy's satirical gem, Parakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-bimal-roys-satirical-gem-parakh/20140925.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The World Before The Indian Woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-world-before-the-indian-woman/20140606.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain delays IPL match between KKR and DD]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-kolkata-knight-riders-delhi-daredevils-rain/20120405.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Measles mauls kids on Tejaswi turf, authorities clueless]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160209/jsp/bihar/story_68222.jsp Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[People appealed not to celebrate Valentine Day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/people-appealed-not-to-celebrate-valentine-day/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ This Dhoni father-daughter pic will melt your heart!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-happy-birthday-ziva-this-dhoni-father-daughter-pic-will-melt-your-heart-2174737 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ The myths, the distortions and the biases]]> http://m.firstpost.com/india/subhas-chandra-bose-the-myths-the-distortions-and-the-biases-2614570.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Temple art through American eyes]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/marquee/temple-art-through-american-eyes/121612.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:22:12 +0530