rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+harper India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 May 24 05:11:40 +0000 Sun, 19 May 24 05:11:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[ISI trained ULFA militants, tried to appease Baruah: Book]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isi-trained-ulfa-militants-tried-to-appease-baruah-book/20240211.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirmalaji And Why I Quit The Government]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/subhash-chandra-garg-nirmalaji-and-why-i-quit-the-government/20240115.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Sheikh Hasina is better than the others. But is that good enough?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheikh-hasina-is-better-than-the-others-but-is-that-good-enough/20240110.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayana Murthy Is Absolutely Right!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/naushad-forbes-narayana-murthy-is-absolutely-right/20231204.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[UK air traffic control outage to cause chaos for days]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-air-traffic-control-outage-to-cause-chaos-for-days/20230829.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi compared RBI ex-governor Urjit Patel to a snake]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-modi-compared-rbi-ex-governor-urjit-patel-to-a-snake/20230927.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Where's The Economy Headed In 2023?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/wheres-the-economy-headed-in-2023/20230102.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: Why Urjit Patel quit as RBI governor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/revealed-why-urjit-patel-quit-as-rbi-governor/20200725.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How COVID is changing the game plan for booksellers, publishers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coronavirus-how-covid-is-changing-the-game-plan-for-booksellers/20200609.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Alia Is A 'Truly International Star']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-alia-is-a-truly-international-star/20240418.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Moment Aishwarya Burst Into Our Lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-moment-aishwarya-burst-into-our-lives/20240110.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Heart Of Stone Review: Alia Holds Her Own]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/heart-of-stone-review/20230811.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Heroes In Hollywood On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/indian-heroes-in-hollywood-on-ott/20230810.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[A Memorable Dinner With Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/a-memorable-dinner-with-aamir-khan/20230330.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[BBL player Harper hit on head at training, hospitalised]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bbl-player-harper-hit-on-head-at-training-hospitalised/20240105.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[From Tokyo to Paris: Trans athletes face new hurdles, restrictions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/from-tokyo-to-paris-trans-athletes-face-new-hurdles-restrictions/20231228.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Events That Changed Indian Cricket Forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/events-that-changed-indian-cricket-forever/20231207.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Bazball added to Collins dictionary]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bazball-added-to-collins-dictionary-england-test-mccullum-wtc/20231101.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Inter Miami's grand welcome party for Messi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-inter-miamis-grand-welcome-party-for-lionel-messi/20230717.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Alia Is A 'Truly International Star']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-alia-is-a-truly-international-star/20240418.htm Sun, 19 May 2024 10:41:40 +0530