rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+harsh+goenka India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 10:37:30 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 10:37:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maha govt taking calculated risk: Uddhav on easing of curbs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/taking-calculated-risk-maha-cm-on-easing-of-curbs/20210606.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Indian engineers abducted in Afghanistan by Taliban gunmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indians-abducted-by-armed-men-in-afghanistan/20180506.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo diary: Netanyahu's final day of India visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-netanyahus-final-day-of-india-visit-moshe-mumbai-attack-tribute-biz-leaders-bollywood/20180118.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian celebrities choose silence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-indian-celebrities-choose-silence-on-important-issues-social-media-trolls-twitter/20170316.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanhaiya's fiery comeback speech is a massive hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanhaiya-fiery-comeback-speech-is-a-massive-hit/20160304.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Be In Cash; About Over 20-25%']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/ambareesh-baligas-advice-for-investors/20240508.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Agnipath has large job potential: India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/agnipath-has-large-job-potential-india-inc/20220620.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Creating 4 Million Jobs Looks Likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/harsh-goenka-creating-4-million-jobs-looks-likely/20220211.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[What India Inc says about Budget 2022]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-what-india-inc-says-about-budget-2022/20220202.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Zee: Whose company is it anyway?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/zee-whose-company-is-it-anyway/20211012.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhumi, Sanya, Vidya's Red Carpet Stories]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhumi-sanya-vidyas-red-carpet-stories/20221222.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Madhuri at Raj Kumar Barjatya prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-madhuri-at-barjatya-prayer-meet/20190225.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Have you seen Manisha Koirala's parents before?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/have-you-seen-manisha-koiralas-parents-before/20190121.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun, Anushka, Aamir, Alia... #PadManChallenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-anushka-aamir-alia-padmanchallenge-/20180206.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjiv Goenka, the man who removed Dhoni as IPL captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sanjiv-goenka-the-man-who-removed-dhoni-as-ipl-captain/20211026.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[VIDEO: Sachin Tendulkar plays gully cricket with locals in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/video-sachin-tendulkar-plays-gully-cricket-with-locals-in-mumbai-metro-workers/20180417.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Mbappe strikes as PSG beat 10-man Metz 5-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-mbappe-strikes-as-psg-beat-10-man-metz-5-1-leipzig-naby-kieta/20170909.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune and Rajkot the two new IPL teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pune-and-rajkot-two-new-ipl-teams/20151208.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA['I always played with a good heart; thank you very much']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pele-atletico-de-kolkata-sourav-ganguly/20151012.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Be In Cash; About Over 20-25%']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/ambareesh-baligas-advice-for-investors/20240508.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:07:30 +0530