rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+havana India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 04 May 16 17:21:34 +0000 Wed, 04 May 16 17:21:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Obama, Castro hail 'new day' for US-Cuba relations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-castro-hail-new-day-for-us-cuba-relations/20160322.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Quake in Nepal leaves trail of destruction, death toll mounts to 2,400]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/toll-in-nepals-quake-crosses-1800/20150426.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[After more than 50 years US, Cuba move to end hostility]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-more-than-50-years-us-cuba-move-to-end-hostility/20141218.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Castros!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-castros/20131106.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fidel is alive! Meets Hamid Ansari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fidel-is-alive-meets-hamid-ansari/20131031.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Where the dollar has no clout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sfa/20060915.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United make bid for Real Madrid defender Ramos]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-make-bid-for-real-madrid-defender-ramos/20150630.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Six Indian pugilists enter last four in Cuba meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/six-indian-pugilist-enter-last-four/20110605.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham mulls adding school to Miami stadium in bid for MLS team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/beckham-mulls-adding-school-to-miami-stadium-in-bid-for-mls-team/20151028.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[5 men to watch out for at World Athletics Championships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/5-men-to-watch-out-for-at-world-athletics-championships-bolt-gatlin/20150814.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Baffled Bolt wins 200 in sluggish time]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/baffled-usain-bolt-wins-200-in-sluggish-time-new-york/20150614.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Valmet's New Dry Cake Measurement Improves Dewatered Sludge Quality in Wastewater Treatment]]> http://www.pulpandpaper-technology.com/pressreleases/valmets-new-dry-cake-measurement-improves-dewatered-sludge-quality-in-wastewater-treatment Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[UNWTO Commission for the Americas expresses its full support to Ecuador]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/unwto-commission-for-the-americas-expresses-its-full-support-to-ecuador/ Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanel Cruises with its Resort 2017 show in Cuba]]> http://fashionfad.in/fashion-feed/chanel-cruises-with-its-resort-2017-show-in-cuba/ Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kardashian sisters jet off to Cuba for tropical vacation]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a645105.html Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530 <![CDATA[All you need to know about the Chanel cruise show in Cuba]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/all-you-need-to-know-about-the-chanel-cruise-show-in-cuba/ Wed, 04 May 2016 22:51:34 +0530