rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+himanshu+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:27:30 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:27:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Do Bridges Collapse In Uttarakhand?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-do-bridges-collapse-in-uttarakhand/20220114.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Mughal Garden turns a beautiful gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mughal-garden-turns-a-beautiful-gold/20211130.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Want To Buy A Camel?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-buy-a-camel-pushkar-fair/20211110.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Misbehaviour with tourists in Rajasthan may lead to jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/misbehaviour-with-tourists-in-rajasthan-may-lead-to-jail/20210914.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[COVID: India records 37,875 new cases, 369 deaths]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-india-records-37875-new-cases-369-deaths/20210908.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sugarcane dues top Rs 21,000 cr in 2020-21 season with UP leading the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sugarcane-dues-top-rs-21000-cr-in-2020-21-season/20210722.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India to drive Covid vaccine delivery in Asia Pacific: Moody's]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-drive-covid-vaccine-delivery-in-a-pac/20210119.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Telcos must fork out Rs 44,000 crore to replace expired spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/expired-spectrum-telcos-must-fork-out-rs-44000-crore/20200921.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AGR issue: Vodafone Idea, Airtel suffer quarterly loss totalling Rs 74,000 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vodafone-idea-airtel-suffer-huge-quarterly-losses/20191114.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Round 1, Jio scores against Airtel, Voda Idea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-round-1-jio-scores-against-airtel-voda-idea/20190725.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Raksha Bandhan Trailer: It's an Akshay Kumar Show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raksha-bandhan-trailer-its-an-akshay-kumar-show/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA['I won't live in the fear of failure']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aanand-l-rai-i-wont-live-in-the-fear-of-failure/20211230.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Atrangi Re Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/atrangi-re-review/20211224.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Khaali Peeli is like Bhendi Bazaar meets Guy Ritchie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/khaali-peeli-is-like-bhendi-bazaar-meets-guy-ritchie/20201001.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The QUICKEST film Akshay signed in his career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-quickest-film-akshay-signed-in-his-career/20200803.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhya Pradesh trounce Mumbai for maiden Ranji crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/madhya-pradesh-trounce-mumbai-for-maiden-ranji-trophy-crown/20220626.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chandrakant Pandit shaped MP's Ranji triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-chandrakant-pandit-shaped-mps-ranji-trophy-triumph/20220626.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Final PIX: Sarfaraz shines but MP in control]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-final-pix-sarfaraz-shines-but-mp-in-control-mumbai-yash-/20220623.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji semis: Mumbai take lead against UP; MP in control]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-semis-mumbai-take-first-innings-lead-against-up/20220616.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji SF: Hardik Tamore ton helps Mumbai post 393 against UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-sf-hardik-tamore-ton-helps-mumbai-post-393-against-up/20220615.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chandrakant Pandit shaped MP's Ranji triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-chandrakant-pandit-shaped-mps-ranji-trophy-triumph/20220626.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rice bran becomes hot commodity in India]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/foreign-trade/humble-rice-bran-becomes-hot-commodity-as-india-scours-for-edible-oils/articleshow/92426878.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's an Akshay Kumar Show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raksha-bandhan-trailer-its-an-akshay-kumar-show/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hardik Tamore ton helps Mumbai post 393 against UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-sf-hardik-tamore-ton-helps-mumbai-post-393-against-up/20220615.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mantri's unbeaten ton takes MP to 271/6 vs Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-sf-mantris-unbeaten-ton-takes-mp-to-2716-vs-bengal-mumbai-jaiswal-up-pix/20220614.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:57:30 +0530