rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+hitler India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 16:45:23 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 16:45:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Putin ready to stop war, if these conditions are met]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-ready-to-stop-war-if-these-conditions-are-met/20240615.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Truth is slaughtered every time he speaks: Cong's dig at Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/truth-is-slaughtered-every-time-he-speaks-congs-dig-at-modi/20240429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's Edifice Complex]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-votes-prem-panicker-modis-edifice-complex/20240418.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Voters Prefer Strong Leaders Like Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-votes-2024-voters-prefer-strong-leaders-like-modi/20240418.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sangh abandon 'Bharat Mata Ki Jai' coined by a Muslim, asks Kerala CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-sangh-abandon-bharat-mata-ki-jai-coined-by-a-muslim-asks-kerala-cm/20240325.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[A 2-bedroom flat in Hindujas' The OWO costs 5.8 mn!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-2-bedroom-flat-in-hindujas-the-owo-costs-58-mn-/20210627.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Now Alexa will respond in Bachchan's voice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/now-alexa-will-respond-in-bachchans-voice/20201004.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why advertisers are boycotting Facebook]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-advertisers-are-boycotting-facebook/20200714.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhubala-Dilip Kumar To Star In 2025 Movie?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/madhubala-dilip-kumar-to-star-in-2025-movie/20240406.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupama Actor Rituraj Singh Passes Away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anupama-actor-rituraj-singh-passes-away/20240220.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Kiss You Loved To Read About]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-kiss-you-loved-to-read-about/20231220.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Bidding adieu to... The Godfather of Humour']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bidding-adieu-to-the-godfather-of-humour/20230809.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Oppenheimer Review: Simply Brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/oppenheimer-review/20230722.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Fan ejected from Zverev's US Open match over 'Hitler phrase']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fan-ejected-from-zverevs-us-open-match-over-hitler-phrase/20230905.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia FA condemns 'anti-social behaviour' at Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australia-fa-promise-action-after-fans-anti-social-behaviour/20221002.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey players demand Bharat Ratna for Dhyan Chand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-players-demand-bharat-ratna-for-dhyan-chand/20200823.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin ready to stop war, if these conditions are met]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-ready-to-stop-war-if-these-conditions-are-met/20240615.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[When Riya Flirts With Summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/when-riya-flirts-with-summer/20240603.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cong's dig at Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/truth-is-slaughtered-every-time-he-speaks-congs-dig-at-modi/20240429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's Edifice Complex]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-votes-prem-panicker-modis-edifice-complex/20240418.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhubala-Dilip Kumar To Star In 2025 Movie?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/madhubala-dilip-kumar-to-star-in-2025-movie/20240406.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:15:23 +0530