rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+hollywood India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Jul 24 21:50:33 +0000 Wed, 24 Jul 24 21:50:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kamala Harris Is A Desi At Heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aseem-chhabra-kamala-harris-is-a-desi-at-heart/20240723.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney wants Biden to drop re-election bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-clooney-wants-biden-to-drop-re-election-bid/20240711.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why West Opposes Strong Leader Like Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/colonel-anil-a-athale-why-west-opposes-strong-leader-like-modi/20240609.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ro Khanna may throw his hat in the ring for presidency]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ro-khanna-may-throw-his-hat-in-the-ring-for-presidency/20240517.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin Takes Oath For 5th Term]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-takes-oath-for-5th-term/20240508.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold loan business is shining as regulatory scrutiny of sector grows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gold-loan-business-is-shining-as-regulatory-scrutiny-of-sector-grows/20240527.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Future Of Cars Don't Look Electric]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-future-of-cars-dont-look-electric/20240508.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[SPECTACULAR Cars Of The Future]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spectacular-cars-of-the-future/20240329.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Box office recovery, synergies could drive more gains for PVR-Inox]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/box-office-recovery-synergies-could-drive-more-gains-for-pvr-inox/20240105.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dead Brides, Sexy Accountants On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/dead-brides-sexy-accountants-on-ott/20240719.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Real Reason Why Movies Are Flopping]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-real-reason-why-movies-are-flopping/20240719.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Tabu's Look In Dune: Prophecy? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-tabus-look-in-dune-prophecy-vote/20240719.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Want A Job In The Movies? Click Here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-a-job-in-the-movies-click-here/20240718.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[When Karan Johar Yelled, 'Are You Mad?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-karan-johar-yelled-are-you-mad/20240718.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted! Sunil Mittal At Wimbledon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-sunil-mittal-at-wimbledon/20240715.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cruise, Sharapova, Zendaya At Centre Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cruise-sharapova-zendaya-at-centre-court/20240713.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Shopping blunders to movies, music: Neeraj Chopra gets personal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shopping-blunders-to-movies-music-neeraj-chopra-gets-personal/20240615.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamala Harris Is A Desi At Heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aseem-chhabra-kamala-harris-is-a-desi-at-heart/20240723.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dead Brides, Sexy Accountants On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/dead-brides-sexy-accountants-on-ott/20240719.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Real Reason Why Movies Are Flopping]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-real-reason-why-movies-are-flopping/20240719.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Want A Job In The Movies? Click Here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-a-job-in-the-movies-click-here/20240718.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530 <![CDATA[When Karan Johar Yelled, 'Are You Mad?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-karan-johar-yelled-are-you-mad/20240718.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2024 03:20:33 +0530