rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ian+st+john India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:20:30 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:20:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150528.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazilian officials meet UK police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/braz/20050823.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Life in tsunami-hit Colachel, and a scare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nadar/20050405.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys, world's 32nd most innovative firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bspec/20060427.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Oscar predictions]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-oscar-predictions/20090221.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[INTERESTING numbers from Colombo Test, Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-colombo-test-day-2/20170804.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ashwin, Jadeja, Jayant created history in Mohali]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-ashwin-jadeja-jayant-created-history-in-mohali/20161201.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: Gadze equaliser ensures 3rd straight draw for Dynamos]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-gadze-equaliser-ensures-3rd-straight-draw-for-dynamos-vs-atletico-de-kolkata/20151114.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Chelsea beat Arsenal in scrappy London derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-beat-arsenal-in-scrappy-london-derby-diego-costa-gabriel-cazorla-red-card-zouma-hazard-score-pix/20150919.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon: Sharapova, Serena set up mouth-watering semis clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-muguruza-enters-maiden-grand-slam-semi-final-sharapova-tennis/20150707.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gutsy Pujara defies rampaging Sri Lanka in Kolkata test]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/gutsy-pujara-defies-rampaging-sri-lanka-in-kolkata-test-news-cricket-rlrnefcdbgagg.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil beat Germany 2-1 to reach U-17 World Cup semis]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/cxYxTHdXSdk/brazil-beat-germany-2-1-to-reach-u-17-world-cup-semis-bravsger-fifa-under-17-world-cup--1.2330657 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India beat Palestine in U-16 World Cup qualifiers]]> http://www.sify.com/news/india-beat-palestine-in-u-16-world-cup-qualifiers-news-international-rjupuggecgjeh.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:50:30 +0530