rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+incredible+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 22 04:48:36 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 22 04:48:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A Sister Comes To Her Brother's Rescue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yeh-hai-india-a-sister-comes-to-her-brothers-rescue/20220620.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[What's An Elephant Doing With An Umbrella?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yeh-hai-india-whats-an-elephant-doing-with-an-umbrella/20220613.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The protector of women from breast cancer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-protector-of-women-from-breast-cancer/20210308.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Yeh Hai India: What A Wonderful Pic!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yeh-hai-india-what-a-wonderful-pic/20220611.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Yeh Hai India: A Hug In Times Of Hate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yeh-hai-india-a-hug-in-times-of-hate/20220611.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA['The concept of 'One Infosys' will be crucial']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/salil-parekh-the-concept-of-one-infosys-will-be-crucial/20220624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[IndiGo names Pieter Elbers as new CEO, Ronojoy Dutta to retire on Sept 30]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indigo-names-pieter-elbers-as-new-ceo-ronojoy-dutta-to-retire-on-sept-30/20220518.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[FPIs withdraw Rs 6,400 cr from equity markets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fpis-withdraw-rs-6400-cr-from-equity-markets/20220508.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Most Popular Stocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/10-most-popular-stocks/20220502.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't know what direction Twitter will go in: CEO Parag Agrawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dont-know-what-direction-twitter-will-go-in-ceo-parag-agrawal/20220426.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Brahmastra is Agni Pariksha']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ayan-mukerji-brahmastra-is-agni-pariksha/20220613.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA['It's also a love story about two brothers who fall in love with a bird species']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shaunak-sen-the-indian-who-won-an-award-at-cannes/20220606.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[What Iulia LOVES About Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-iulia-loves-about-salman/20220524.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA['I'd have loved to present Pratidwandi at Cannes']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dhritiman-chatterjee-id-have-loved-to-present-pratidwandi-at-cannes/20220519.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pratik Gandhi To Play Mahatma Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pratik-gandhi-to-play-mahatma-gandhi/20220519.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Vaughan Trolled Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-vaughan-trolled-kohli/20220624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Six captains in eight months wasn't planned: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/six-captains-in-eight-months-wasnt-planned-dravid-south-africa-tour/20220619.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indians Dominate World Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/how-indians-dominate-world-chess/20220613.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Harbhajan's choice for 'India's future captain']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harbhajans-choice-for-indias-future-captain/20220609.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer: Real Madrid's Marcelo, midfielder Isco confirm exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/soccer-real-madrids-marcelo-midfielder-isco-confirm-exits/20220530.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA['The concept of 'One Infosys' will be crucial']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/salil-parekh-the-concept-of-one-infosys-will-be-crucial/20220624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun's quite birthday with Malaika in Paris]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/arjun-kapoor-to-have-a-quiet-birthday-celebration-with-malaika-arora-in-paris/articleshow/92426822.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Vaughan Trolled Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-vaughan-trolled-kohli/20220624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pastry Chef's Incredible Chocolate Dartboard Leaves Internet Stunned]]> https://www.ndtv.com/offbeat/chefs-video-of-chocolate-dartboard-takes-internet-by-storm-with-7-million-views-3089770 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Baby Oarfish Swims On Great Barrier Reef, Internet Mesmerised]]> https://www.ndtv.com/offbeat/extremely-rare-encounter-video-shows-baby-oarfish-swimming-on-great-barrier-reef-3086760 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:18:36 +0530