rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+interview+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 06:06:03 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 06:06:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cyrus Mistry: The Wise Young Owl]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/cyrus-mistry-the-wise-young-owl/20220909.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How 'Puti Tudu' became 'Droupadi Murmu']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-puti-tudu-became-droupadi-murmu/20220725.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kargil: How MiG-25 Played A Special Role]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/kargil-how-mig-25-played-a-special-role/20220606.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Our community has lost a giant']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/urvashi-vaid-our-community-has-lost-a-giant/20220531.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA['It is very difficult to see my mother like this']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/koel-sen-bhima-koregaon-case-it-is-very-difficult-to-see-my-mother-like-this/20220506.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Devika Bulchandani has shattered the glass ceiling for good]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/ogilvy-global-ceo-devika-bulchandani-has-shattered-the-glass-ceiling-for-good/20220921.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Neu onboarding Titan by Diwali; TaMo & Air India next]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-neu-onboarding-titan-by-diwali-tamo--air-india-next/20220919.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 7 mn users download Tata Neu app within seven weeks of launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-over-7-mn-users-download-tata-neu-app-within-seven-weeks-of-launch/20220713.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[I've never asked for raise: Indra Nooyi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-have-never-asked-for-raise-indra-nooyi/20211008.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[I-T Portal: Infosys Deserved Better]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/shyamal-majumdar-i-t-portal-infosys-deserved-better/20210928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Was Lata's Favourite Co-Singer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-was-latas-favourite-co-singer/20220928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 20 Scenes From Yash Chopra's Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/top-20-scenes-from-yash-chopras-movies/20220927.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA['I am in my honeymoon phase again']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pooja-bhatt-i-am-in-my-honeymoon-phase-again/20220922.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mani Ratnam's Ponniyin Selvan Be A Blockbuster?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/will-mani-ratnams-ponniyin-selvan-be-a-blockbuster/20220920.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay was WARY About Playing Prithviraj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-was-wary-about-playing-prithviraj/20220601.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinton, Tyson, Jackman cheer Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/clinton-tyson-jackman-cheer-serena/20220830.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will F1 welcome an openly gay driver?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-f1-welcome-an-openly-gay-driver/20220609.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid vs Greg Chappell: The Untold Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/rahul-dravid-vs-greg-chappell-the-untold-story/20211208.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Wells Tennis: Murray wins opener; Raducanu ousted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-wells-tennis-murray-wins-opener-raducanu-ousted/20211009.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tokyo Games: Who will Light The Flame?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/who-will-light-the-flame-of-scandal-hit-tokyo-games-olympics-naomi-osaka/20210723.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[India counters UK's claim on visa overstayers]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/nri/migrate/action-initiated-on-all-cases-india-counters-uk-home-secretarys-claim-on-visa-overstayers/articleshow/94694756.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Was Lata's Favourite Co-Singer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-was-latas-favourite-co-singer/20220928.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 20 Scenes From Yash Chopra's Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/top-20-scenes-from-yash-chopras-movies/20220927.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA['I am in my honeymoon phase again']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pooja-bhatt-i-am-in-my-honeymoon-phase-again/20220922.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Devika Bulchandani has shattered the glass ceiling for good]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/ogilvy-global-ceo-devika-bulchandani-has-shattered-the-glass-ceiling-for-good/20220921.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:36:03 +0530