rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+it India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Mar 17 17:23:05 +0000 Mon, 27 Mar 17 17:23:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[This 100 kg gold coin worth Rs 6.5 crore was stolen from a Berlin museum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gold-coin-worth-rs-65-crore-was-stolen-from-a-berlin-museum/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Operation Twilight continues on Day 4; 4 terrorists killed in Sylhet building]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/operation-twilight-continues-on-day-4/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Government faces flak over Finance Bill in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/government-faces-flak-over-finance-bill-in-rajya-sabha/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[UP meat sellers on strike; govt says only illegal abattoirs targeted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-meat-sellers-go-on-strike-against-crackdown/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament gives nod to Mental Healthcare Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parliament-passes-bill-that-decriminalises-suicide-attempt-by-mentally-ill/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why markets rose 17% in less than one year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-markets-rose-17-in-less-than-one-year/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[GST may add to India Inc's documentation burden]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-may-add-to-india-incs-documentation-burden/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Getting SMEs ready for GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-getting-smes-ready-for-gst/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex sheds 184 points at close, Nifty below 9,050; RIL down 3%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-march27/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[GST Compensation Fund: Centre to get bigger share]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-compensation-fund-centre-to-get-bigger-share/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Raveena Tandon's Maatr]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-raveena-tandons-maatr-video/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Behind-the-scenes with Alia, Sonam, Sonakshi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-behind-the-scenes-with-alia-sonam-sonakshi/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Barkha-Indraneil's THRILLING Thailand holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-barkha-indraneils-thrilling-thailand-holiday/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Know these Bollywood siblings!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/know-these-bollywood-siblings/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Phillauri, Anarkali Of Arrah fare poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-phillauri-anarkali-of-arrah-fare-poorly/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hostilities continue: Did Smith call Vijay a f-----g cheat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hostilities-continue-as-wade-jadeja-get-into-argument-india-tour-australia/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Warner put himself under too much pressure?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/did-warner-put-himself-under-too-much-pressure-india-tour-australia/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The emergence of Ravindra Jadeja, the Test player!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-emergence-of-ravindra-jadeja-the-test-player-india-tour-australia/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats Pack: All-round Ravindra Jadeja steals show]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-pack-all-round-ravindra-jadeja-steals-show-india-tour-australia/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will shine at Indian Open? Saina or Sindhu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/who-will-shine-at-indian-open-saina-or-sindhu-marin/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Manu's flood a reality, says archaeologist at ICHR meet]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/mar/27/manus-flood-a-reality-says-archaeologist-at-ichr-meet/08613802106119044e556c515550c9fa Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[This 100 kg gold coin worth Rs 6.5 crore was stolen from a Berlin museum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gold-coin-worth-rs-65-crore-was-stolen-from-a-berlin-museum/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Khalid Masood mother 'shocked and saddened']]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/mar/27/london-attack-khalid-masood-mother-shocked-and-saddened/7ca9401c09bf1bd91348f910493c3ccb Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Operation Twilight continues on Day 4; 4 terrorists killed in Sylhet building]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/operation-twilight-continues-on-day-4/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Government faces flak over Finance Bill in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/government-faces-flak-over-finance-bill-in-rajya-sabha/20170327.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:53:05 +0530