rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+j+ganatra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 02:17:32 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 02:17:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma awards 2017: The winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2017-the-winners/20170125.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[When a Gujarat-based daily's April Fools prank came true]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-a-gujarat-based-dailys-april-fools-prank-came-true-demonetisation/20161112.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Zakia moves HC against SIT clean chit to Modi in riots case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zakia-moves-hc-against-sit-clean-chit-to-modi-in-riots-case/20140318.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The last legal word on Modi's culpability has not been pronounced]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-last-legal-word-on-modis-culpability-has-not-been-pronounced/20140210.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Not 'disheartened' Zakia to appeal in higher court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/not-disheartened-zakia-to-appeal-in-higher-court/20131226.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is India's cotton dream turning sour?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-is-indias-cotton-dream-turning-sour/20240121.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Covid fears in China may have cascading impact on India's exports, imports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/covid-fears-in-china-may-have-cascading-impact-on-indias-exports-imports/20221230.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bankruptcy Law FAILED Home Buyers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/debashis-basu-how-bankruptcy-law-failed-home-buyers/20210831.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Pink bollworm likely to hit cotton sowing in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pink-bollworm-likely-to-hit-cotton-sowing-in-gujarat/20180616.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Cotton farmers may shift to soybean this kharif season]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cotton-farmers-may-shift-to-soybean-this-kharif-season/20180503.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Movie Did Nushrratt Watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-movie-nushrratt-did-watch/20240216.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Khichdi 2: Mission Paakthukistan Review: Total Majaa!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/khichdi-2-mission-paakthukistan-review/20231117.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The Great Weddings of Munnes Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-great-weddings-of-munnes-review/20220804.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek, John, Paresh at Neeraj Vora's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhishek-john-paresh-at-neeraj-vora-funeral/20171215.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Director Mohit Suri in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-director-mohit-suri-in-mumbai/20161029.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Movie Did Nushrratt Watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-movie-nushrratt-did-watch/20240216.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is India's cotton dream turning sour?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-is-indias-cotton-dream-turning-sour/20240121.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:47:32 +0530