rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+j+k+bihari India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Jan 22 16:15:59 +0000 Fri, 28 Jan 22 16:15:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Bihar's Jobless Youth Are Angry]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-bihars-jobless-youth-are-angry/20220128.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Time for Congress to get down from high horse]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shyam-g-menon-time-for-congress-to-get-down-from-high-horse/20220127.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayant Chaudhary is reinventing RLD]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayant-chaudhary-is-reinventing-rld/20220125.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering A A Khan: The Tough Cop]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/remembering-a-a-khan-the-tough-cop/20220124.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA['I have never used a teleprompter']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/shashi-tharoor-i-have-never-used-a-teleprompter/20220124.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Moody's outlook on India need to be viewed with scepticism]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-moodys-outlook-on-india-need-to-be-viewed-with-scepticism/20211018.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India saga: Taxpayers won't have to pay Rs 20 cr/day]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-saga-taxpayers-wont-have-to-pay-rs-20-crday/20211017.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Chronology: How Tatas are back in Air India's cockpit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chronology-how-tatas-are-back-in-air-indias-cockpit/20211008.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[30 Years Later, Rao-Singh's Reforms Endure]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/30-years-later-rao-singhs-reforms-endure/20210713.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Dept of Public Enterprises now part of FinMin]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dept-of-public-enterprises-now-part-of-finmin/20210707.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The WORST FILMS of 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-worst-films-of-2021/20220101.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Sara-Dhanush's chemistry looks WOW in Atrangi Re]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sara-dhanushs-chemistry-looks-wow-in-atrangi-re/20211125.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Shaayad josh mein aake hosh nahin raha']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shaayad-josh-mein-aake-hosh-nahin-raha/20211115.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA['NCB has a zero conviction record']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-ncb-has-a-zero-conviction-record/20211006.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA['We'd have never known there was a brilliant actor lurking inside him']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wed-have-never-known-there-was-a-brilliant-actor-lurking-inside-him/20210906.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Dingko Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/remembering-dingko-singh/20210611.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bihar's Jobless Youth Are Angry]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-bihars-jobless-youth-are-angry/20220128.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mathura Is At The Centre Of Uttar Pradesh Polls And Crucial For BJP]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/uttar-pradesh-elections-uttar-pradesh-polls-uttar-pradesh-assembly-elections-why-mathura-is-at-the-centre-of-uttar-pradesh-polls-and-crucial-for-bjp-2734127 Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Time for Congress to get down from high horse]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shyam-g-menon-time-for-congress-to-get-down-from-high-horse/20220127.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayant Chaudhary is reinventing RLD]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayant-chaudhary-is-reinventing-rld/20220125.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Tough Cop]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/remembering-a-a-khan-the-tough-cop/20220124.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:45:59 +0530