rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+joint+training+academy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:02:38 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 03:02:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Carnatic Music Goes From Raga To Rage]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-carnatic-music-goes-from-raga-to-rage/20240329.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[These Scientists Shaped India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/these-scientists-shaped-india/20230815.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Army reshuffles top brass, appoints Lt Gen Suchindra Kumar as new vice chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/army-reshuffles-top-brass-appoints-lt-gen-suchendra-kumar-as-new-vice-chief/20230216.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Jewellery worth Rs 24-25 crores was transferred']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-murder-trial-rahul-who-did-you-murder/20221125.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Will General Munir Take On Imran Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rana-banerji-will-general-munir-take-on-imran-khan/20221124.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India will require more than 6,500 pilots for 470 planes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-will-require-more-than-6500-pilots-for-470-planes/20230217.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[British Indian manufacturing expert Lord Bhattacharyya is dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/british-indian-manufacturing-expert-lord-bhattacharyya-is-dead/20190301.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The unsung heroes who made GST a reality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-unsung-heroes-who-made-gst-a-reality/20170702.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian carriers struggle to find talent inside cockpit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-carriers-struggle-to-find-talent-inside-cockpit/20161003.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu announces four new trains]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/prabhu-announces-four-new-trains/20160817.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The soldier who played a soldier]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-soldier-who-played-a-soldier/20200820.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Subhash Ghai's Whistling Woods to down shutters?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/subhash-ghais-whistling-woods-to-down-shutters/20140115.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Cup: Will India's Selection Gambles Pay Off?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-will-indias-selection-gambles-pay-off/20230821.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: Boxers Nikhat, Nitu, Hussamuddin in semis; Lovlina out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2022-nitu-hussamuddin-assure-india-of-two-boxing-medals/20220803.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI meet: UAE favourites for hosting IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-ipl-be-shifted-to-uae-this-year-coronavirus-india-cricket/20200717.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Bajrang wants wrestling to be made National Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-bajrang-wants-wrestling-as-national-sport-rice/20190924.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tendulkar inspired Shafali's cricketing journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-tendulkar-inspired-shafalis-cricketing-journey-womens-cricket/20190905.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Carnatic Music Goes From Raga To Rage]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-carnatic-music-goes-from-raga-to-rage/20240329.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 08:32:38 +0530