rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+jolly+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jun 18 16:24:02 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 18 16:24:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ajay Bisaria, Our Man in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ajay-bisaria-our-man-in-pakistan/20171111.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Trump must be stopped': Desi Americans back Clinton]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-must-be-stopped-desi-americans-back-clinton/20161009.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA['AAP is a myth that has started to explode']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/aap-is-a-myth-that-has-started-to-explode/20160907.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebel Uttarakhand MLAs reach Delhi, Rawat warns of action]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rebel-uttarakhand-mlas-reach-delhi-rawat-warns-of-action/20160319.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi will get a hero's welcome in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-will-get-a-heros-welcome-in-bangladesh/20150522.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan to suit your budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/invest/20070119.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[To energise offices, here is a new mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050722.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the well-dressed executive wearing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/fashion/20040306.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Karan have big plans for Kiara?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/does-karan-have-big-plans-for-kiara/20180621.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ranveer Singh, desi Deadpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ranveer-singh-desi-deadpool/20180515.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag, Nora, Vineet at the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anurag-nora-vineet-at-the-movies/20180119.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[10 sequels coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-sequels-coming-up-in-2018/20180107.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST Hits of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2017/20171228.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, PM Modi, Vece Paes pay homage to departed hockey legend Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srk-pm-modi-vece-paes-pay-homage-to-departed-hockey-legend-shahid-pix/20160720.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games images: Day 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-cwg-2010-delhi-commonwealth-games-images-day-6/20101010.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Harminder wins 20km walk bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-harminder-singh-commonwealth-games-20km-walk/20101009.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Biggest ever Indian track squad for CWG 2010]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-india-name-biggest-ever-track-squad/20100901.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Karan have big plans for Kiara?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/does-karan-have-big-plans-for-kiara/20180621.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ranveer Singh, desi Deadpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ranveer-singh-desi-deadpool/20180515.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan gets bailable warrant against him cancelled]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/2002-hit-run-case-salman-khan-gets-bailable-warrant-cancelled/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:54:02 +0530