rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+jolly+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 21:15:02 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 21:15:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ajay Bisaria, Our Man in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ajay-bisaria-our-man-in-pakistan/20171111.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Trump must be stopped': Desi Americans back Clinton]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-must-be-stopped-desi-americans-back-clinton/20161009.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA['AAP is a myth that has started to explode']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/aap-is-a-myth-that-has-started-to-explode/20160907.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebel Uttarakhand MLAs reach Delhi, Rawat warns of action]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rebel-uttarakhand-mlas-reach-delhi-rawat-warns-of-action/20160319.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi will get a hero's welcome in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-will-get-a-heros-welcome-in-bangladesh/20150522.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan to suit your budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/invest/20070119.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[To energise offices, here is a new mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050722.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the well-dressed executive wearing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/fashion/20040306.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag, Nora, Vineet at the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anurag-nora-vineet-at-the-movies/20180119.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[10 sequels coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-sequels-coming-up-in-2018/20180107.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST Hits of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2017/20171228.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Katrina, Alia walk red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-katrina-alia-walk-red-carpet/20171220.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Theeran Adhikaram Ondru is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-theeran-adhikaram-ondru-is-worth-a-watch/20171117.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, PM Modi, Vece Paes pay homage to departed hockey legend Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srk-pm-modi-vece-paes-pay-homage-to-departed-hockey-legend-shahid-pix/20160720.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games images: Day 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-cwg-2010-delhi-commonwealth-games-images-day-6/20101010.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Harminder wins 20km walk bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-harminder-singh-commonwealth-games-20km-walk/20101009.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Biggest ever Indian track squad for CWG 2010]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-india-name-biggest-ever-track-squad/20100901.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan gets bailable warrant against him cancelled]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/2002-hit-run-case-salman-khan-gets-bailable-warrant-cancelled/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP MLA Manganlal Shah passes away]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/bjp-mla-manganlal-shah-passes-away-118022600037_1.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ 30 young Indians the world should know about]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/achievers-forbes-india-30-under-30-class-of-2018-bhumi-pednekar-vicky-kaushal-kaleekal-misho-sahil-naik/20180206.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530 <![CDATA[If only we could take care of birds...]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/column-if-only-we-could-take-care-of-birds-2581314 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:45:02 +0530