rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+jolly+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Jan 18 22:46:35 +0000 Sun, 21 Jan 18 22:46:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ajay Bisaria, Our Man in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ajay-bisaria-our-man-in-pakistan/20171111.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Trump must be stopped': Desi Americans back Clinton]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-must-be-stopped-desi-americans-back-clinton/20161009.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA['AAP is a myth that has started to explode']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/aap-is-a-myth-that-has-started-to-explode/20160907.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebel Uttarakhand MLAs reach Delhi, Rawat warns of action]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rebel-uttarakhand-mlas-reach-delhi-rawat-warns-of-action/20160319.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi will get a hero's welcome in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-will-get-a-heros-welcome-in-bangladesh/20150522.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan to suit your budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/invest/20070119.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[To energise offices, here is a new mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050722.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the well-dressed executive wearing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/fashion/20040306.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag, Nora, Vineet at the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anurag-nora-vineet-at-the-movies/20180119.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[10 sequels coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-sequels-coming-up-in-2018/20180107.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST Hits of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2017/20171228.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Katrina, Alia walk red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-katrina-alia-walk-red-carpet/20171220.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Theeran Adhikaram Ondru is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-theeran-adhikaram-ondru-is-worth-a-watch/20171117.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, PM Modi, Vece Paes pay homage to departed hockey legend Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/srk-pm-modi-vece-paes-pay-homage-to-departed-hockey-legend-shahid-pix/20160720.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games images: Day 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-cwg-2010-delhi-commonwealth-games-images-day-6/20101010.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Harminder wins 20km walk bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-harminder-singh-commonwealth-games-20km-walk/20101009.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Biggest ever Indian track squad for CWG 2010]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-india-name-biggest-ever-track-squad/20100901.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar raises Rs. 12.93 cr in Delhi for Bharat Ke Veer]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/akshay-kumar-raises-rs-12-93-cr-delhi-bharat-ke-veer/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anurag, Nora, Vineet at the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anurag-nora-vineet-at-the-movies/20180119.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominations for the 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/nominations-63rd-jio-filmfare-awards-2018/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[10 sequels coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-sequels-coming-up-in-2018/20180107.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 Things that happened in 2017 that the audience will not care for in 2018]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/2017recap-10-things-happened-2017-audience-will-not-care-2018/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:16:35 +0530