rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+juhi+chawla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 11 Dec 17 05:45:36 +0000 Mon, 11 Dec 17 05:45:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I'm not joining politics, says Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-not-joining-politics-wont-be-able-to-connect-juhi-chawla/20120801.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Emami is taking the 'direct' route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-emami-is-taking-the-direct-route/20170502.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who recommended Juhi Chawla for Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-recommended-juhi-chawla-for-qayamat-se-qayamat-tak/20170206.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan's cigarette pants]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchans-cigarette-pants/20161201.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla party with Varun Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-khan-juhi-chawla-party-with-varun-dhawan/20160430.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan offers Juhi his mother's role!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-offers-juhi-his-mothers-role/20160107.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[When Juhi cheated in school, and got caught!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-juhi-cheated-in-school-and-got-caught/20150717.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ED slaps show-cause notice to SRK, Gauri, Juhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ed-slaps-show-cause-notice-to-srk-gauri-juhi-ipl/20170324.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: SRK, Preity Zinta, Juhi Chawla take over IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-srk-preity-zinta-juhi-chawla-take-over-ipl-7-raima-sen-kkr-kings-punjab/20140529.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sreesanth's career is over, says KKR owner Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-sreesanth-career-over-juhi-chawla-spot-fixing/20130517.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ED summons Shah Rukh Khan in IPL-related FEMA violation case]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ed-summons-shah-rukh-khan-in-ipl-related-fema-violation-case/20170721.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Juhi Chawla on death threats to Deepika Padukone]]> http://asianetindia.com/not-right-juhi-chawla-on-death-threats-to-deepika-padukone/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Director Goel on 'Padmavati']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a791870.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Juhi Chawla reveals that there may be a ban on bottled water in restaurants by March 2018]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/juhi-chawla-reveals-may-ban-bottled-water-restaurants-march-2018/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out Juhi Chawla strikes a pose with Suhana Khan at Ittefaq screening]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-juhi-chawla-strikes-pose-suhana-khan-ittefaq-screening/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina, Deepika watch Ittefaq]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-deepika-watch-ittefaq/20171103.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:15:36 +0530