rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+juhi+chawla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 04:30:50 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 04:30:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I'm not joining politics, says Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-not-joining-politics-wont-be-able-to-connect-juhi-chawla/20120801.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who recommended Juhi Chawla for Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-recommended-juhi-chawla-for-qayamat-se-qayamat-tak/20170206.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan's cigarette pants]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchans-cigarette-pants/20161201.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla party with Varun Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-khan-juhi-chawla-party-with-varun-dhawan/20160430.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan offers Juhi his mother's role!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-offers-juhi-his-mothers-role/20160107.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[When Juhi cheated in school, and got caught!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-juhi-cheated-in-school-and-got-caught/20150717.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ED slaps show-cause notice to SRK, Gauri, Juhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ed-slaps-show-cause-notice-to-srk-gauri-juhi-ipl/20170324.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: SRK, Preity Zinta, Juhi Chawla take over IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-srk-preity-zinta-juhi-chawla-take-over-ipl-7-raima-sen-kkr-kings-punjab/20140529.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sreesanth's career is over, says KKR owner Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-sreesanth-career-over-juhi-chawla-spot-fixing/20130517.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Robin Uthappa marries longtime girlfriend Sheethal Goutham]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-robin-uthappa-marries-longtime-girlfriend-sheethal-goutham-pix/20160304.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers Kulkarni, Uthappa tie the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketers-kulkarni-uthappa-tie-the-knot-wedding-india/20160303.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ED issues notice to Shah Rukh Khan, Gauri Khan and Juhi Chawla for Rs 73 Cr violation]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-ipl-ed-notice-to-srk-gauri-juhi-for-rs-73-cr-violation-2366947 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Vishal-Shekhar and Badshah to Rock Danube Wedding]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/vishal-shekhar-badshah-rock-danube-wedding/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Your FAVOURITE Koffee with Karan episode? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-koffee-with-karan-episode-vote/20170320.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Karan Johar]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/seeing-my-kids-was-most-surreal-feeling-karan-johar-54965.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Juhi Chawla sleep-deprived?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-is-juhi-chawla-sleep-deprived-2357126 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:00:50 +0530