rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+juhi+chawla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 13:24:29 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 13:24:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I'm not joining politics, says Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-not-joining-politics-wont-be-able-to-connect-juhi-chawla/20120801.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Emami is taking the 'direct' route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-emami-is-taking-the-direct-route/20170502.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who recommended Juhi Chawla for Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-recommended-juhi-chawla-for-qayamat-se-qayamat-tak/20170206.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan's cigarette pants]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchans-cigarette-pants/20161201.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla party with Varun Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-khan-juhi-chawla-party-with-varun-dhawan/20160430.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan offers Juhi his mother's role!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-khan-offers-juhi-his-mothers-role/20160107.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[When Juhi cheated in school, and got caught!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-juhi-cheated-in-school-and-got-caught/20150717.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ED slaps show-cause notice to SRK, Gauri, Juhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ed-slaps-show-cause-notice-to-srk-gauri-juhi-ipl/20170324.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: SRK, Preity Zinta, Juhi Chawla take over IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-srk-preity-zinta-juhi-chawla-take-over-ipl-7-raima-sen-kkr-kings-punjab/20140529.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Sreesanth's career is over, says KKR owner Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-sreesanth-career-over-juhi-chawla-spot-fixing/20130517.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ED summons Shah Rukh Khan in IPL-related FEMA violation case]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ed-summons-shah-rukh-khan-in-ipl-related-fema-violation-case/20170721.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonam Kapoor shares first glimpse with Anil Kapoor, Juhi Chawla and Rajkummar Rao]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ek-ladki-ko-dekha-toh-aisa-laga-sonam-kapoor-shares-first-glimpse-anil-kapoor-juhi-chawla-rajkummar-rao/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[10 amazing Amrita Singh movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-amazing-amrita-singh-movies/20180209.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Hitting back at hypothyroidism]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/just-before-monday/report-hitting-back-at-hypothyroidism-2582616 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Bombay High Court stays I-T dept's show-cause notices to SRK, Juhi Chawla]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/bombay-high-court-stays-i-t-dept-s-show-cause-notices-to-srk-juhi-chawla-118020601865_1.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Zee Classic to air Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-zee-classic-to-air-qayamat-se-qayamat-tak-2580950 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:54:29 +0530