rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+k+ganesh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:44:30 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:44:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Many Firsts Of Droupadi Murmu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-many-firsts-of-droupadi-murmu/20220622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Droupadi Murmu set to become India's first tribal President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/droupadi-murmu-set-to-become-indias-first-tribal-president/20220621.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Agnipath: Train coach, police outpost torched, buses vandalised in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/agnipath-train-coach-police-outpost-torched-buses-vandalised-in-up/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA['In Tamil Nadu, Dravidian Parties Are The Big Boys']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/kovai-sathyan-in-tamil-nadu-dravidian-parties-are-the-big-boys/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA['India among top countries in illegal wildlife trade']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-india-is-a-hub-of-illegal-wildlife-trade/20220614.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Flipkart promotes several leaders as it gears up for blockbuster IPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/flipkart-promotes-several-leaders-as-it-gears-up-for-blockbuster-ipo/20220607.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi rejigs market data advisory panel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-rejigs-market-data-advisory-panel/20220425.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Swiggy is exploiting its delivery boys']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/swiggy-is-exploiting-its-delivery-boys/20211203.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[He Married South Cinema With Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/t-rama-rao-he-married-south-cinema-with-bollywood/20220531.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Dehati Disco Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dehati-disco-review/20220527.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Akshay PROPOSE to Manushi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/did-akshay-propose-to-manushi/20220524.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Is Kangana Thanking Salman?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-kangana-thanking-salman/20220513.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Shibani Out On A Date]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-shibani-out-on-a-date/20220502.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chandrakant Pandit shaped MP's Ranji triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-chandrakant-pandit-shaped-mps-ranji-trophy-triumph/20220626.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Jharkhand enter Ranji quarters after 1000-plus runs lead!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jharkhand-enter-ranji-quarters-after-1000-plus-runs-lead-vs-nagaland/20220316.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: UP stun Maharashtra; Bengal, Karnataka in quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-up-stun-maharashtra-bengal-karnataka-in-quarters/20220306.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai in control; Karnataka on top]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-in-control-karnataka-on-top/20220305.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Shorey's ton in vain as Jharkhand oust Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-shoreys-ton-in-vain-as-jharkhand-oust-delhi-kunnummal-shahbaz-ahmed/20220227.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chandrakant Pandit shaped MP's Ranji triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-chandrakant-pandit-shaped-mps-ranji-trophy-triumph/20220626.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Secunderabad health officials]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/mask-up-ahead-of-festive-rush-secunderabad-health-officials/articleshow/92446066.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganesh granted bail in sexual harassment]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/ganesh-acharya-granted-bail-in-sexual-harassment-case/articleshow/92434146.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[This CEO Built LGBTQ Friendly Workplace]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/interview/raghunandan-saraf-this-ceo-built-lgbtq-friendly-workplace/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The Many Firsts Of Droupadi Murmu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-many-firsts-of-droupadi-murmu/20220622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:14:30 +0530