rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kai+po+che India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 May 15 11:30:43 +0000 Sun, 24 May 15 11:30:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kai po che! Colourful kites take to the skies in Jaipur]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-kai-po-che-colourful-kites-take-to-the-skies-in-jaipur/20150114.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIL against Kai Po Che for 'biased' portrayal of Gujarat riots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-against-kai-po-che-for-biased-portrayal-of-gujarat-riots/20130503.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Chetan Bhagat: I was asked to contest by all parties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-chetan-bhagat-i-was-asked-to-contest-by-all-parties/20140417.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Walt Disney plans to strike it big in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-how-walt-disney-plans-to-strike-it-big-in-india/20131224.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGE: Kai Po Che director Abhishek Kapoor ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-kai-po-che-director-abhishek-kapoor-ties-the-knot/20150504.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Fitoor set for a Valentines Day 2016 release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fitoor-set-for-a-valentines-day-2016-release/20150311.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushant Singh Rajput-Ankita move into new home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sushant-singh-rajput-ankita-move-into-new-home/20131118.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushant Singh Rajput: I don't aspire to be a star]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sushant-singh-rajput-i-dont-aspire-to-be-a-star/20130903.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The All New Detective Byomkesh Bakshy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-all-new-detective-byomkesh-bakshy/20130728.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkumar Rao runs bare-feet in Jungle for Hamari Adhuri Kahani]]> http://www.moviezadda.com/05222015/rajkummar-rao/rajkumar-rao-runs-bare-feet-in-jungle-for-hamari-adhuri-kahani Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ViratAnushka, ShahidMira, DeepikaRanveer, Other Most-Awaited Bollywood]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/viratanushka-shahidmira-deepikaranveer-other-most-awaited-bollywood-weddings-photos-633174 Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[I dont know why we are not tapping the full potential of music - Amit Trivedi]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/8411 Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[That aint me Composer Amit Trivedi disowns the atrocious Geeta Dutt remix]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/8410 Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Screw failure, just stay the course 10 startup tips from Ronnie Screwvala]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/05/screw-failure-just-stay-the-course-ronnie-screwvala/ Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:43 +0530