rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kapil+dev India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Jan 20 04:40:15 +0000 Fri, 24 Jan 20 04:40:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CAA stir: Security increased in UP; Internet suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/caa-stir-internet-cut-off-security-increased-in-up/20191226.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[UP minister skips homes of Muslim men killed in anti-CAA stir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-minister-skips-homes-of-muslim-men-killed-in-caa-stir/20191226.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Does this man look like Ravi Shastri? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/does-the-83-team-look-like-the-legends-vote/20200117.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ranveer Singh became Kapil Dev]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-ranveer-singh-became-kapil-dev/20200116.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindi Movies to watch out for in 2020]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/hindi-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2020/20200103.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[LOOKING BACK: A Decade in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/looking-back-a-decade-in-bollywood/20191230.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The Year Gone By, with Deepika-Ranveer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-year-gone-by-with-deepika-ranveer/20191114.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Never met a more enthusiastic captain than Kohli']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-met-a-more-enthusiastic-captain-than-kohli/20200114.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Sunny Gavaskar from '83]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-sunny-gavaskar-from-83/20200111.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Dev turns 61. Wish the legend a Happy Birthday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kapil-dev-turns-61-wish-the-legend-a-happy-birthday/20200106.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Ranveer's special b'day wish for Kapil]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-ranveers-special-birthday-wish-for-kapil-dev-pix/20200106.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapil Dev's major concern about '83']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kapil-dev-major-concern-about-83-the-movie/20200105.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Does this man look like Ravi Shastri? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/does-the-83-team-look-like-the-legends-vote/20200117.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kapil Dev o...]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-he-is-full-of-life-plays-cricket-quite-well-kapil-dev-on-ranveer-singh-his-experience-with-83-team-2810221 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket's super fan Charulata Patel dies ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2020/jan/16/crickets-super-fan-charulata-patel-dies/021786d7b1ee4897051cdd05b2c857e8 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Never met a more enthusiastic captain than Kohli']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-met-a-more-enthusiastic-captain-than-kohli/20200114.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The makers of `83 share a beautiful tribute for Kapil Dev on his birthday with a trip down memory lane!]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/136887/the-makers-of-83-share-a-beautiful-tribute-for-kapil-dev-on-his-birthday-with-a-trip-down-memory-lane/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:10:15 +0530