rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kashyap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 09 Dec 16 02:23:31 +0000 Fri, 09 Dec 16 02:23:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistani actors are artists, not terrorists: Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pakistani-actors-are-artists-not-terrorists-salman-khan/20160930.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raman Raghav 2.0: A difficult watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/review-raman-raghav-20-a-difficult-watch/20160624.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[BSP MP arrested along with wife, son in dowry death case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsp-mp-kin-booked-after-daughter-in-laws-death-in-up-/20160407.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA['I am tired of the film industry being soft targets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-am-tired-of-the-film-industry-being-soft-targets-says-anurag-kashap-about-the-ae-dil-hai-mushkil-controversy/20161018.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Akira trailer: The Sonakshi Sinha vs Anurag Kashyap Deathmatch You Never Knew You Wanted]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/akira-trailer-the-sonakshi-sinha-vs-anurag-kashyap-match/20160705.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Raman Raghav 2.0: Bad cop, bad criminal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raman-raghav-20-bad-cop-bad-criminal/20160625.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raman Raghav 2.0: A difficult watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-raman-raghav-20-a-difficult-watch/20160624.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana watches Raman Raghav 2.0 with Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-watches-raman-raghav-20-with-anurag-kashyap/20160623.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Korea Masters: Kashyap moves into second round bye]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korea-masters-kashyap-moves-into-second-round-bye/20161206.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Kashyap enter 2nd round of Dutch Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-kashyap-enter-2nd-round-of-dutch-open-badminton/20161012.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap to face Srikanth in opening round at Japan Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kashyap-to-face-srikanth-in-opening-round-at-japan-open/20160920.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap wins on return; Prannoy, Jayaram also in round 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kashyap-wins-on-return-prannoy-jayaram-also-in-round-2/20160907.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Only Tata Sons allowed]]> http://www.hardnewsmedia.com/2016/12/tata-vs-mistry-only-tata-sons-allowed Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hope fades for new tax regime]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-429128-Marketnewsdet-Hope_fades_for_new_tax_regime.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[10 things we don't know about Vaani Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-things-we-dont-know-about-vaani-kapoor/20161208.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why gangsters fascinate Bollywood]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/shah-rukh-khan-raees-arjun-rampal-daddy-arun-gawli-rahul-dholakia/1/829856.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap reaches quarter-finals at Korea Masters]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/badminton/Kashyap-reaches-quarter-finals-at-Korea-Masters/articleshow/55873788.cms Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:53:31 +0530