rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kashyap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 18:48:54 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 18:48:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BSP MP arrested along with wife, son in dowry death case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsp-mp-kin-booked-after-daughter-in-laws-death-in-up-/20160407.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[''Small Town Cool' is the new genre in Mumbai']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/small-town-cool-is-the-new-genre-in-mumbai/20150724.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag Kashyap, Sonam, Parineeti at Masaan screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-parineeti-yami-at-masaan-screening/20150723.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[A little bit of Helen, Babita in Anushka!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-little-bit-of-helen-babita-in-anushka/20150514.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[No Smoking ticker to run through Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-smoking-ticker-to-run-through-bombay-velvet/20150514.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Fresh injury has Kashyap fighting time for Rio qualification]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fresh-injury-has-kashyap-fighting-time-for-rio-qualification-german-open/20160304.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[German Open: Srikanth, Kashyap reach pre-quarterfinals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/german-open-srikanth-kashyap-reach-pre-quarterfinals/20160303.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[German Open: Srikanth, Kashyap move to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/german-open-srikanth-kashyap-move-to-second-round/20160302.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[With Olympics at stake, Jayaram hungry for success]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/with-olympics-at-stake-jayaram-hungry-for-success/20160226.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Minor girl allegedly raped by Goa MLA says she was sold for Rs 50 lakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/goa-mla-booked-for-raping-minor-girl/20160505.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Before rape, Goa MLA 'bought' minor girl for Rs.50 lakh]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rape-goa-mla-bought-minor-girl-rs-50-160004465.html Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa MLA arrested for raping minor]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail2/story263105/goa-mla-arrested-for-raping-minor.html Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Death toll in Ujjain tragedy rises to 7]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/west-bengal-agustawestland-congress-bjp-news-updates-may-5-2089887.html Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Simbu and AR Rahman's peppy rap song will have you grooving!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/achcham-yenbathu-madamaiyada-showkali-song-teaser-simbu-and-ar-rahmans-peppy-rap-song-will-have-you-grooving/ Fri, 06 May 2016 00:18:54 +0530