rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kashyap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 08:08:29 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 08:08:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BSP MP arrested along with wife, son in dowry death case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsp-mp-kin-booked-after-daughter-in-laws-death-in-up-/20160407.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[''Small Town Cool' is the new genre in Mumbai']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/small-town-cool-is-the-new-genre-in-mumbai/20150724.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag Kashyap, Sonam, Parineeti at Masaan screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-parineeti-yami-at-masaan-screening/20150723.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[A little bit of Helen, Babita in Anushka!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-little-bit-of-helen-babita-in-anushka/20150514.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[No Smoking ticker to run through Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-smoking-ticker-to-run-through-bombay-velvet/20150514.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashyap's Olympic dream ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/p-kashyaps-rio-olympic-dream-ends-badminton/20160405.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Fresh injury has Kashyap fighting time for Rio qualification]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fresh-injury-has-kashyap-fighting-time-for-rio-qualification-german-open/20160304.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[German Open: Srikanth, Kashyap reach pre-quarterfinals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/german-open-srikanth-kashyap-reach-pre-quarterfinals/20160303.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[German Open: Srikanth, Kashyap move to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/german-open-srikanth-kashyap-move-to-second-round/20160302.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[With Olympics at stake, Jayaram hungry for success]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/with-olympics-at-stake-jayaram-hungry-for-success/20160226.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Anurag Kashyap approaches I&B minister to clear 'Udta Punjab']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Anurag-Kashyap-approaches-IB-minister-to-clear-Udta-Punjab/photostory/52430166.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kalki no longer in favour of marriage?]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/115764/is-kalki-no-longer-in-favour-of-marriage/ Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tashan-e-Ishq actress Rishina Kandhari was buried alive]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/When-Tashan-e-Ishq-actress-Rishina-Kandhari-was-buried-alive/articleshow/52428421.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ I just did not feel like going to Cannes]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/randeep-hooda-i-just-did-not-feel-like-going-to-cannes/17268196 Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Going places]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/town-about/going-places/article_168192 Wed, 25 May 2016 13:38:29 +0530