rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kashyap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 06:17:37 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 06:17:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[''Small Town Cool' is the new genre in Mumbai']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/small-town-cool-is-the-new-genre-in-mumbai/20150724.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anurag Kashyap, Sonam, Parineeti at Masaan screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-parineeti-yami-at-masaan-screening/20150723.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A little bit of Helen, Babita in Anushka!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-little-bit-of-helen-babita-in-anushka/20150514.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[No Smoking ticker to run through Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-smoking-ticker-to-run-through-bombay-velvet/20150514.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Kashyap ruled out of South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-kashyap-ruled-out-of-south-asian-games/20160204.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Kashyap begs for rest, says 'no one is listening to me']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/injured-kashyap-begs-for-rest-south-asian-games-commonwealth-gold-medallist/20160202.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton tourney: Srikanth wins, Pranaav-Akshay stun World No 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-tourney-srikanth-wins-pranaav-akshay-stun-world-no-8/20160129.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton: Srikanth, Kashyap enter quarters; Sindhu loses]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-srikanth-kashyap-enter-quarters-sindhu-loses/20160128.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton tourney: Srikanth, Kashyap, Sindhu in 2nd round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-tourney-srikanth-kashyap-sindhu-in-2nd-round/20160127.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Pepe Jeans Music Festival at HT Kala Ghoda 2016]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-11761/pepe-jeans-music-festival-at-ht-kala-ghoda-2016 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA['I AM A FAN OF RANVEER']]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/-I-AM-A-FAN-OF-RANVEER-/11426857 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[CB releases pics of duo who skimmed money]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/CB-releases-pics-of-duo-who-skimmed-money/11426493 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa derby ends in draw]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Sports/Goa-derby-ends-in-draw/98827.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Shibani Kashyap, Vaishali Made to release singles]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/music/news/Shibani-Kashyap-Vaishali-Made-to-release-singles/articleshow/50945441.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:47:37 +0530